Funds got Held

2 19
Avatar for czakaelly
1 month ago

Images used from unsplash

Hello, read.cash people! I bet you are all glad for the rise of BCH! Congratulations to all that HODL over the time and gained profit!

As for me, I did not have any and only had a dollar in my wallet from the past few months of accumulating tips from the green baby.

Speaking of money, my funds got held in the first half of the month of March. My ATM card that had been issued by the bank tied with my work place has expired; every ATM card expires every five years and it meant that I had been on the service for five long years! Cheers to me and my roller coaster of joblife!

So I informed the HR department about the expiration of my card in February and told me to remind her on the first week of March but then I lost the track of time and failed to surrender my card before the pay on the 15th.

My card and expired in February so my funds were held and I was not able to spend on our daily needs. 90 dollars in every 15 days plus my husband's salary in every job he takes seems enough and it should be enough for savings and all the expenses we had. We had tight budget every time because we are investing in our dreams and I hope God would pour us his abundant blessings and will reap goodness from our hard work and sacrifices.

In God's time, we will be eating the sweet fruit of our labor, hopefully.

--

Having my funds held was a tough challenge especially that I and my family had needs to spend on but through God's grace, we survived and hot through it all .

Have you experienced that your funds got held too?

2
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of czakaelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for czakaelly
1 month ago

Comments

It's nice reading your article. Have you gotten your card now?

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Yes I have and everything is back to normal..

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago