Won $50 just now: Color Game

19 48
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

In my previous article about Color Game that my husband failed to win the Game . And now after we finished our dinner my cousin asked my husband and me to go to the PERYA to have fun and play this COLOR GAME. And then my husband asked me again if he can borrow $4 because he still want to plan "last na daw talaga" so I don't have a choice and gave him that amount, and also my cousin gave him $4 .

When we arrived at the PERYA theres so a lot of people already playing Color game so we just stand there and watched them play. Afterwards my cousin go signal to start joining the game, and the color they first choose is pink and red with a bet of 40/40 and they won 2 red 1 pink. They are so calm while betting but me? ofcourse feeling nervous with the game I am afraid if they will fail haha.

Ang daming pera haha ako'y nahihinayang mamemsh haha. There's a lot of money and they are not afraid to lose it. Maybe they used to it already unlike me and my husband is not totally a gambler haha. Well , they won 6straight never change the color red ofcourse BBM lovers here .And at the 7 game they fail and that's the time I go haha i feel like sad kasi sayang ng pera haha. But after I left I know they are still playing and me? I go somewhere to watch Binggo ofcourse standing ovasion kasi ayokong maglaro.

2 Cards is $0.20 or 10 pesos and you have a pattern to know if you win or not. I used to play BINGGO nung namatay kapatid ng lola ko inshort sa mga bahay kung saan nakaburol ang patay. I remember the excitement if only one number to hit the goal BINGGO and many are also waiting for the number for them also to BINGGO and only the lucky player won haha. I stayed here for about 20minutes and then transfer to another game which is also a color game but this time the ball need to short to a small hole and if that ball shot the color you choose lfclurse your a winner.

But I won't recomment this game it's 70/30 if you win because there are a lot of choices and you only choose one to win the game . "Sayang pera uyy" That's why I just stand there and watch.

After staying here for about 10 minutes I go to another one and my favorite one. "Piso-piso lang ang labanan dito but you will really enjoyed and this time it's about your technic how to shot your coin in the small box to win prices.

At first I didn't play i just watched them throw a coin and it is really fun unlike any games. Mostly teenagers and momshie played here coz it's a bit risky to lose your money and goodnthing i have a lot of piso coins in my purse that i save . After 15 minutes I started playing and i am really focus haha " parang ang laki ng panalo kung maka focus ako dito kanina" . I played for almost 30-40minutes and to my luck i think i won 30-50 pesos because my purse is heavy already haha. So when I check the watch it's already 8:30 and I decided to comeback to them and to my surprise they looks so happy hahaha. I didn't ask anything, they continue playing sometimes they won sometimes dont.

So after 30minutes they stoped playing and go home. On our way home I am just silent and he is just smilling while drivinh the motor and when we reach the 7/11 we stoped and he buy RED HORSE and 1 San mig apple and some chichiria . And he said we won mommy hahaha. Well I'm also glad he gave me $30 and i was so shocked and ask him why? This is big for that game if you really won and we are just there for 1hour I think. He then said I won $50 and also my cousin.

Cheers ! Hahaha Thank You Color Game for the treat.

Lesson : Don't rely on luck it's diffrent from working hard to earn money than this kind of game "easy money" because it's about luck that matters. Sometimes we feel so happy if luck is on our side that time but don't rely on this as a source of income because it will ruin your life. Trust me .

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 3.60
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations, 2500 din yan ah.. yan din favorite ko laruin sa perya eh color game nakakatuwa pero wala talaga ako swerte sa mga ganyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po nakaka injoy po yang color game at tapun tapun ng peso,,bawat my pyesta merong perya nakakatuwa lang talaga pag my ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe uu nga eh ang saya lang talaga pag may fiesta at ganitong laro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

is this game popular in Philippine? Its unique game style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , sometimes this game is only during fiesta or festival .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All these really sound like fun, but I may not be too willing to bet money on games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako may time din na naadik ako sa perya pero ung color game din pero never ako nanalo. Congrats sis sa $50 😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nagtataya kasi alam ko sa sarili ko maiinis lang ako at tataya ulit pag natalo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang minsan lang namn iyang perya. Wag lang maaadik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaa. Nakakmiss mag perya hehe! Sana may perya ulti samin. Pinakagusto ko yung color wheel e hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang nakakamiss talaga mabuti nga dito naka experience pa kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii may part 2 pala areh eheee. Peri nuxxxx nabawi yung naloss na 100 before 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laki na nun sis. Swerte-swerte lang talaga yan sis nuh. Ang galing naman sis. Na miss ko tuloy maglaro sa ganyan. Napaka enjoyable pa naman. Tagal ko ng hindi nakapunta ng peryahan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Never ko na try yan kasi dun lang kasi ako sa tapon tapon ng .25 coins :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, malaki-laki na din yang $50 dollars sis. Ang swerte naman. Nakakamiss yung mga laro sa peryahan. This pandemic, sa cellphone lang ako nakatry maglaro ng binggo pero talo lang, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku daya yan sa online sis haha ..Wag kana jan, pangalawang punta namin yan dito kaya naswertehan aba at gusto pa bumalik bukas ng gabi habang di pa kami umaalis pero sinabihan ko na nah hindi hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis,kaya tumigil ako. Last year ako nag try nung bingo sa online...Haha pag nanalo kasi sis mas nakaka engganyong bumalik ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka adik pa naman pag sa online sis..Pinsan ko nag try niyan dati eh ayun sakit lang sa ulo nakuha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis, natalo yung partner ko ng almost 3000 dyan dati kasi nagbabakasakaling manalo pero hayun talo lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago