"Somewhere Down The Road: Paubaya Part 2"

7 39
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story

To those who want to know how this story starts here's the link below you can check it out if you want to understand everything haha.

https://read.cash/@cyredawn22/somewhere-down-the-road-a-story-of-paubaya-87a8181b

I can’t understand how I feel whether I will answer or not. I was suddenly nervous at this man's call, which I shouldn't feel like this with a simple call, right? But I don't know what he wants if I don't answer, right?

Boy : Hello?

Me : What do you want?

Boy :Ang harsh mo naman pwede bang "hi" muna ang isagot mo since bago palang din ako nakatawag sayo.

Me : okey "hi" so what do you want?

Seryoso nagpapaka astig Lang ako sa kabilang linya kasi ayokong isipin niya na pabebe ako at para isipin niya na di ako easy to get noh..Marupok Lang haha. Sige sasagutin ko nalang baka important eh chooses.

Boy :I didn't answer your text earlier because kenneth and I had a class on a subject that lasted almost 3 hours and my phone was also silent so I didn't answer your text right away. And right now I just open my cellphone and grabe ang message mo ah ah hahaha. I just want you to know that I have no intention of fooling you, I just want someone to text too or katawagan and malay natin magiging tayo sa huli diba?

Me: Ang feeling mo din Naman eh Noh, and what do you think of me intertainer? Because you need katext at katawagan eh ako agad kailangan mo? Nothing to do? Tsk .

Boy : I didn't think that way miss. Let's not make this story short,do you want me to be your textmate? Or baka may boyfriend kana kaya nagsusungit ka.

Me: I don't have boyfriend Kasi pangit ako, di maganda katawan ko,di ako sexy manamit at walang nagkakamali.

Boy :hahaha Ang haba ulit ah.

Me : hahaha para klaro

Boy : Oh ayun napatawa kadin ,ganda pa Naman boses mo pag tumatawa.

Me : tsee papogi points eh noh?

Boy : pwede nadin ,gwapo ba ako?

Me : naku Ewan ko sayo

Boy: Di mo pa pala ako inaaccept?

Me: Nag fr kaba? At saka di pa ako makapag Facebook eh. Tinatamad ako.

Boy : Sige pag may time kana, so pwede na?

Me : hayystt okey fine.

3rd Person:

And that's where it all started. Their day became more meaningful because they were always texting and calling when they were both out of work. At least the cellphone doesn't take away their study time. They became closer and they began to share their problems with each other. They've been like that for almost 7 months but they're still not really officially even on the cellphone, they haven't been but the girl is already aware that the boy is courting her.. Until one day

Boy :Next week, we will have an Officers ball at ROTC and as always we need a date/partner to take to the party. I would like to invite you if you want?

Me: Paniguradong hindi sa layo ba natin, 3-4 hours Ang kailangan ko para makarating jan at Alam mong di ako papayagan ni mama diba? Sorry talaga kahit gusto ko pa.

Boy: Haysst yeah we're so far apart, even if I want to introduce you to the rest of us, Kenneth's friend, it still seems vague right now. But I promise you when you graduate and I, as long as the date is not the same, I will go to you and let your mother know and ask her if you are allowed to go to my graduation too .

3rd Person:

There where in 3rd year college now, 1st semester and they only need year to go to finish their studies. They still don't meet because they are both busy with their studies, but the girl expects the boy to make an effort to go to her if he really wants it. Because her doormates whose boyfriend is also in the same school as the boy came here to visit her doormate. He expected that at least once.

And the day of the boy's ball came and they weren't texting that day, because she also knew he had been busy since the past days do she understood. She wants to ask who his partner is and where he is from. But she didn't baka isiping I'm jealous, right?She makes her self busy cleaning is room and nap for 1hour. It's 7pm at wala pading text galing sa boy and she decided to eat her dinner at the Canteen and after that she go to the internet cafe and opened her Facebook account to make her self occupied from thinking. And while scrolling Facebook she accidentally saw a photo na nakatag ang boy. Sumikip Ang dibdib Niya na para bang may mainit na likido na ano mang oras ay tutulo na galing sa kanyang Mata. Titig na titig siya at accidentally she pressed the like button and immediately log out and go upstairs to her room.

Shit ! Why I am feeling like this? Seriously self? Your not a girlfriend why your acting like you are? Tumigil kana kasi,patak ng patak eh sakit na ng mata ko Mahal ko pa naman ang mga luha ko. Pero bakit kasi ganito? Kasalanan ko Naman eh diba?Di ako pumunta kaya no choice siya at lumili ng iba. Pero bakit mukhang ang saya2x pa niya?bakit ang saya2x ng mga mata nila? Ako dapat yun diba? Hindi siya.........

I can't sleepy it's already 9pm and I really wanted to sleep now to ease the pain and to relax my mind from thinking negativity. And then one "knock" on my door and I opened it immediately and saw my 3 friends happy and asking

Them: "sis let's go out and go to ktv room with some light drink". Tomorrow is Saturday and we have nothing to do and Monday is holiday so we have 3 long days to be wasted hahaha chart to chill only.

Me : (still thinking).........Okey G . Just wait for me and I'll just change my clothes ,just promise me no boys please at no boyfriends alam niyo naman allergic ako jan diba?

Trish : Kasi wala dito Ang jowa mo kuno sa cellphone na textmate mo kaya ayaw mong sumama sa amin pag may kasama kaming mga partner. Tsk Mukha kang TANGA jan sa "LDR" mo.

Iris : Check ateng...ano ba kasi napapala mo jan?kilig2x lang sa cellphone at tawag? Ilang months na nga ba kayong ganyan? Jowa ko ateng malayo din sa akin but every month twice siya pumupunta dito eh ikaw???Never talaga..kahit hawakan mo nalang ang dulo ng kuko niya di mo pa nagawa eh. Wag masyadong umasa sister.

Me : (tulala)...Ano aalis Tayo o Hindi? Puro kayo sermon eh, at Isa pa di pa kami Noh? At di naman ako umaasa dun noh malayo pa sa katotohanan. Pwede ba halina nga kayo at gumagabi na masyado.

They are really right . But I'm already stuck, stuck in the situation that I really don't want to stop and it's really hard for me to forget him that easy. Where not officially IN A RELATIONSHIP but I'm already hurt as if I am a girlfriend. But now all I really want is to have fun and forget whatever I saw on Facebook and spend more time with the girls. I also missed them because that boy don't allowed me to go out night and study instead for better grades and the last time I checked I get bond to them is about 6months ago. And now he is also busy and having fun so do I right?This is my night and I don't care about him.

We are now in the KTV room and to my surprised their boyfriends and 1 other boy is already here🙄. Wtf! And I am strapped this time ayoko namang umuwi mag isa noh medyo malayo din to sa dorm at gabi na masyado para mag isa akong babyahe.

Me : Trish ,Iris ,Jelai what's this? I thought girls night out? What is this? Bring me back to our dorm I don't like this set up.

Trish : Kalma sis di naman Tayo iinum Ng bongga at isa pa mabait naman si Troy ah at matagal nadin yang may gusto sayo kaw lang Yung pakipot. Basketball player pa ng school ,gwapo,matalino at may datong infact libre niya to kasi birthday niya.

And they entered the room and kanya-kanya na silang beso sa jowa nila while me? Sitting at the edge of the couch. Of course I say hi to them for formality kahit di naman pormal tung ginagawa namin. And first thing I did is drink 1bottke of "San Mig Light Apple flavor" and they start singing.

1 hour had past....

I think I'm drunk because I'm already on my 3rd song and never stop singing broken hearted songs. Still few drops of tears fall down ,masakit kasi bawat bigkas ko ng kanta sobrang sakit. And I didn't noticed Troy is on my side watching me singing a song and to my surprise my friend Irish took a photo of us while Troy watching me. Urrggg and then I stop singing and took 1 bottle again and turn the boy behind me and said

Me : "HAPPY BIRTHDAY THANK YOU FOR THIS" ...

Troy : Don't waste your tears. It's so precious .He is not deserving with those tears on your face .

Me : Just want to be wasted....

Nothing more nothing less ganun Lang at we continue drinking and singing. While he is still in my side still watching every drink of alcohol. But I don't mind him ,I will just let you know I know him since 1st year college and we used to be close before. But now.....another story and my phone suddenly beep...

1 message received .

Boy:

Where are you????????

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story

Comments

Galing nang story may love triangle pa atang mangyayari haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat Po. Pwede naba maging Wattpad writer?hehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pwedi na nmn po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Issue na naman iyan hahaha, ganda naman nung girl, pag awayin mo nga ung Troy tapos ung isang lalake, sapakan sila matira matibay hahaahah. BTW I'm trying to predict your story, I have lots of predictions about next thing will happen but I'll wait for your next scene, the pen is yours.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo munang hulaan haha. Sige let me know sa ending Kung Tama ka mga part 5 pa ata to haha. Thank you again sa upvote .Godbles you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan nakukuha ng kakaselpon ih! haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nung time nayun kasi usong-uso Ang cellphone haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago