Rest but don't quit :Too much work

6 41

It's normal for us people who really felt tired for everyday worked. But we have two choices it's either you quit or go on and I am choosing to go on and just rest for a moment . Quitting is never an option to me before but sometimes it's depends on how worked or efforts you are doing. If this is still good in your health or not anymore so choose to quit.

Hello dear friend ! It's the last day of Ramadan and tomorrow is EID and to be expected it's a big celebration for the Muslim brothers and sisters. So as a worker it's a heavy worked tomorrow most especially in the kitchen. We need to wake up early because they can eat breakfast ,lunch and dinner again.

This past weeks when we arrived here we got to face the challenges of life. And it's a big challenge because the Mansion before has only one khadama so the house is not totally clean everyday because Ate Chen can't handle everything in this huge house . So when we arrived here the next morning we started cleaning the 1st floor for almost whole day. My husband also help us to clean every corner of the area. And the second day we clean the 7 c.r and bathroom they have in this house , totally clean and the next day the 2nd floor and next is the 3rd floor. Imagine how huge the house is and it's only me and Ate Chen will clean all day for now on.

As I mentioned in my past article we have a cook but we still help him in the kitchen everyday and at night I do the laundry and ironing because ate Chen always in the 2nd floor preparing for kids and Sir tea, coffee and etc. "BOSS Kasi namin Panay tawag ,tubig,kape,tea etc" that's why I told her I will handle the ironing to from now Basta Siya na bahala sa mga need Ng bata at ni sir. Though the kids are in Highschools already and they can managed their self.

I know it's part of my worked now but sometimes like now I felt so much tiredness. Every part of my body felt the pain most especially in my hands where I do ironing every night. But now I asked ate if I can rest early because I feel so tired and parang nilalagnat ako(slightly fever) and I can't change the beddings of my alaga now. And she said there's still tomorrow to changed and I should not rush and she will be the one to talked to my alaga.

To messy but ate already clean slightly the messy area and tomorrow I will just vacuum every corner.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

We need to rest ,our body also need to rest because only our body is the foundation of everything. Without it , without a healthy body we are really nothing in this world . So learn to rest and don't quit because life her in earth has too much to offer , happiness,sorrow,pain, etc but everything that happens learn to REST and NOT TO QUIT.

8
$ 4.23
$ 4.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 2
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Never say never! fighting lang sis.. nasa labas ka ba ng pinas sis? Ingat at unwind din pa minsan2x...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama yan, giving up should never be an option. I hope mabigyan kapa ng maraming lakas para magawa at matapos mo ang lahat ng dapat gawin. fighting lang okie 🤗🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan talaga din mag rest sis kasi need yan ng body natin. Dapat alagaan natin ang health natin kasi Yan lang ang investment natin sa lahat. Sa mga goals natin, sa mga pangarap natin. Ang sarap lang gawin natin yung mga dreams natin na healthy tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest is very essental sis. If you feel like giving up, just rest. never give up because every step is a step closer to the goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to you and others who worked hard for your family in the far away land. Patuloy na lalaban para sa pamilya. keep safe and take vitamins and enough rest when you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eto lang choice now para makapag save at makatabi pang capital for business kaya tiis talaga Isang contrata...Salamat po

$ 0.00
1 year ago