"How song makes me calm"

4 33
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

I really loved music. It makes me so inspired yet sometimes broken hearted. Listening in different songs like lovesong, songs for heartbroken ,songs for God ,songs for family etc it also changes my mood while listening to them depending on my mood. Indeed ,music can throwback the memories with someone who feel you I love or give you so much pain. And if the hurt is still there you can't help but to cry in silence, it makes you weak sometimes but when the songs stop you should stop too. How music really makes me calm?

Godly Praise and worship song.

*When in times of trouble,pain,sorrow I always listened to songs of worship that reminds me how special I am how. How God loves me that he even nailed at the cross just to take away our sin. Everytime I feel so pitty of myself and ended with questioning myself why I can't be like her? Why can't I be good as her? Why I can't be successful as her? Why I am just like this today? Then in a form of song of praise and worship I am reminded that God has a better plan for me, that God already prepared everything for me. That God loved me more than any other does, that He will prosper me according to his will that everything in this earth is just temporary . That All I need to do is follow his will and be his servant in this world and spread his goodness and love to others. I still remember the times when we are having altar call in our church that whosoever in pain or have something inside with extra baggage in our life/heart just come forward and our Pastor will lend a prayer and before the prayer we are singing a song.

I love to play a song mostly a "bisaya praise and worship song" it changes my mood and also my mind. It helps me to control my emotions and depression too, that's why Everytime I feel so devastated I just my earphones and played the songs. Music is a big help to us humans,we may feel different but I assure you after listening some music makes you feel relieved and let you think deeper by things bothering you. I am not against with some worldy songs okey? I ALso loved listening in some OPM and RNB songs but I would really rather play the worship song especially in times of pain or even happiness. It really makes me calm and never dig into solutions easy ,by songs it helps me realized something to be thankful off. Most especially when God is talking to us in a way of songs of worship.

LOVE SONGS/OPM/RNB/OLD MUSIC

Before this is really my stress reliever, this is my walking ground if I feel something that makes me senti. Most especially in my highschool and college days "ung uso pa ang date-date at broken2x kuno😅" I remember when my crush is with someone grrrr I feel betrayed haha and I like to play heartbroken song and let me feel the pain as if we have a relationship haha. *Yung feeling na iniiyakan ko talaga siya Kasi Naman masakit Yun kaibigan ko Ang crush diba Ang sakit ,well those are from my 4th year experienced" Music help us to release also the pain, it may hurt us ,let us cry but after the song ended we feel relieved too.

We have our own experience how song makes us calm, how song help us to be better and to motivate our life or our day. But at the end without music sometimes life is so boring. That's why I am so salute to those writer's who experienced their feelings through writing and I hope I can do as well. I love singing but I think song doesn't like me haha. I always dreamed that someday God gave me a beautiful voice who can sing a beautiful song . Until now that is my ultimate dream.🙏

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments

I love music too. Whenever I got irritated by something, I just listen to rock songs to make myself calm. Haha.

Anyways, another new user! Welcome here at readcash! Nice meeting you! See you in your next article. Hihi. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I also loved rocksong pag mga parokya ni Edgar or kamikazes before hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same! I love their songs napapa headbang ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep up the good work my friend, very soon you will have a sponsor because your content is very good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago