Don't Stop Writing!Keep the faith.

14 23
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Hello guys! I just want to share to you now what's inside my head anything that I want to say I will write here. Okey let me tell you how did I start here , way back May 2019 when I first introduced here with mY friend @Allesh12 because she knew I loved reading like wattpads , history, novel etc. She told me why don't you try to read in this platform , your reading while earning. Because way back 2019 this platform can gave you some bch while reading and interacting. I don't post article everyday that time because I don't have enough confident if I can , what if my grammar is wrong, what if readers can't understand what I am writing that's why I only lasted for about 4months that time.

When read.cash upgraded the new system or new version of it, that you will only rewarder by the robot and that's @TheRandomRewarder or the other writers who like your work. It's not based on how long you read and interact anymore. And that's the time I feel so hopeless since I am not good in writing articles. I loose my interest here and after 4 months I think I stoped. But read.cash is still in my phone and sometimes I wrote but still no green robot visited. My first account is @psychie yeah I also enjoyed staying there , I Also had many friends there too but maybe writing is not my skills haha. And then there I found the noise.cash which is also in the read cash before and many are the users already. And I joined the another platform and I am blessed to belong on the first one month of noise.cash and to my surprise I earn a lot from it , there are times I gained $15-25 per day because the system are not totally stable and there are a lot of expirement to do. That blessing last for 4months I think and it was a big help that time because we got covid in the house and everyone cant go out and the money I had that time supports our needs , medicines, foods, etc. And I thanked God and noise.cash that time and still upto now I am still earning but it's only $0.20-0.40 a day. But it's okey I am too busy now that I can't always update and share my status.

After 8 months I made another account and this is it, because someone told me what I you try to make another one maybe you will be rewarded by that. So way back 8months ago I posted maybe 5-6 articles and I stoped hahah. He didn't visit me talaga ayy once or twice siguro and ayun na loss of interest n naman ako haha and that time I was busy on my online selling . And I am back now for 2weeks I think and to my surprised he was there haha I am so happy and blessed because we are now here in Manila for 4months and waiting for our flight nextweek hopefully by Gods Grace .

And now I am always writing because I am so amazed by others that even in a simple article they did the are happy. And I am so inspired by that , di naman pala talaga kailangan yung grabe2x any effort sa pag sulat. And I am starting now from scratch , making friends again and I don't want to stop. Maybe 3days ago he forgot to noticed me compared to my 1st week comeback but I will not STOP! I WILL CONTINUE my journey here. Because it's a big help, i don't want to be plastic but all of us are here because to save money and hold BCH and that's what I'm doing now. Because I have a big trust that BCH WILL REACH $4, 000 AND MORE. This is my way of saving my earnings here. To hold hanggat sa umangat siya and hoping to save $10 BCH for my future and to my kids FUTURE as well.

That's why DON'T STOP WRITING! KEEP YOUR FAITH AND BE INSPIRED! I maybe feel weak sometimes but I always visited those good writer who also start from scratch and able to save more BCH now. Instead of making myself weak comparednto others I am just motivated it by reading their articles. I am now motivated but learning about crypto and NFT games.

Closing Thoughts:

Keep the faith and be motivate. Don't Stop because life didn't stop from turning around. One day your dream and prayers will come true basta samahan ng tiyaga at gawa.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.77
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 3
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago

Comments

2019 pa pala ito nagsimula.. Ako din mahilig sa wattpad until now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu matagal NATO...hahaha nakakakilig naman kasi and wattpad eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, nainspire na rin ako na wag mag give up :) Good thing na may ibang pinagkakaabalahan ka :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu wag tayong ma give up push lang natin to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you didn’t give up. It is nice to read your article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, first of all, I want to thank you for the sponsorship! Anyway, let us all keep writing here to support the community and fellow writers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back madam! Salamat sa sponsorship diay. Dugay na diay mo dihas Manila? Aha naman pud mo molupad?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta tuloy lang ang sulat, babalik naman yan sya ulit ee. Glad that you're back na din dito 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eh hehehe..Fighting lang para sa pangarao makaipon ng bch bago tumaas ng 100k peso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing lang jud sis. Di man kinahanglan nga ninduton jud pag ayo ang pagsulat, ang importante, masabtan lang, pwede na. Unsa name nimo sa noise.cash sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

psychie22 sis hehe.. Lagi uyy sige lang padayun gihapon ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gi search sis, wala man psychie22 nga account...Mao jud sis, padayon lang, laban

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa imuh akoy add bi..di naman gud kaau ko tig noise uy ky busy na flight naman gud namu nextweek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lheeshan sis...Dayon na jud inyong flight. Asa mo magtrabaho sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago