Converted my last Peso to BCH using Gcash to coins.ph

10 39
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Investment, BCH, Coins.ph

Hello there! How are you all? It's 6:41pm here in Kuwait and almost 11pm in the Philippines and this is my vacant time to write another story or article for here. Mostly knew that I am travelling since Monday and I can't published or even interact to all in my notificafion but now since I have time I try to make it up to you guys.

Before we go here I have a friend of mine ask for help for her business here in Kuwait if we can bring some of her product from Philippines to Kuwait and it cost 6k pesos for 23kilos baggage. It's a big help for my children in the Philippines while waiting after 1month to get our salary. It's not easy to bring those products because it's too big and heavy and while we are in checking area we are afraid it this product will cause us to hold at the airport but luckily it's not. Thanks God for that.

Only that I box because the other one i for another person too going Kuwait also. After we arrived at Kuwait Airport she sent me to my Gcash the money and as soon as we arrived at agency office I already sent some money to my cousin who took care of them and had slice the 2, 200 pesos for my investment.

The first one I put 1, 000 pesos in to my BINANCE ACCOUNT and converted $20 USDT to my SHIBA INU coin . And Im planning to add more in the future. And I sent my 1, 200 in to my coins.ph account and converter my $24 to BCH and that time the BCH price is down to 16k plus pesos. I want to buy in more deep price but im kinda busy I know for the past days since it's my 1st day working here so I need to focus in my work so I need to do what I need to.

I'm glad that there is a remittance here in Kuwait that accept Gcash and for a minutes you will received it. This is from a friend of mine information so it's easy for us to top up everymonth to deposit our investment. That's why even if I am busy I will really find time to publish here and do my work here because read.cash is a big help to earn bitcoi cash and money free for my investment. That is also why I grind more and more for making articles and interact with peoole here.

I remembered while we are in the plane, travelling from Qatar to Kuwait my husband and I talked about this kind of Investment and the other investment like lot , cows , pigs etc that isnnot cryptocurrency. I told him the differences of property into crypto , Yes you might lose some of your money if the crypto you invested is not quite popular or you never do your DYOR. But if you study cryptocurrency and some token you might be a money free after 3-5years from now.

And yes property is a sure win win oroject for your investment , Lote will rise up year by year , animals is like also a savings jar that after a month you will gain if you take good care of it. The only thing you need to do is take care of them and hoping they will not die due to the illness ofcourse .

But ofcourse I will choose the Cryptocurrency Investment first and if we have spare of money left we can have the second option too in the future. But for now I will surely invest money into Cypto World and study more of the system.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

Hey guys ! Thank you for reading my articles and I hope you like it. Don't forget to like .Take care !

7
$ 4.41
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Investment, BCH, Coins.ph

Comments

I didn't know Gcash is international. You have in there in Kuwait? Anyway, good luck to your future investments. Good to know too that you have arrived there safe and sound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good news madam kase 19k na ang BCH. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha uu nga madam eh...pero sana sunod na tumaas pa para makapag invest pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh nakabili sya nong bumaba haha ako mejo mas mababa ang buy order ko kaya di nahit haha. Still waiting nalang na mahit mga sell order ko UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe uu nga sis natiming talaga siya kahapon ayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nakabili ka nung pagbaba ng bitcoin cash sis, pag tumaas ang price ng BCH, malaki din ang magiging profit mo niyan. Maganda talaga mag invest sa crypto for long term

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu sis sayang din kasi eh at baka mag pump siya sayang din...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, maganda yan sis. Invest and hold ka lang ng crypto, for sure pag tapos na yung contract niyo dyan, malaki-laki na din ang maiipon mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po diyan sa nailagay ninyo sa coinsph. Wait nalang po ng pagpump para tumubo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu nga eh and planning na mahdagdag pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago