Just a reflection about death

Death is inevitable and we do not know when we will die. There's no one except God who knows when is our time. Death is a scary thought, having a thought of never be able to do everything we wish to is really scary. On the other hand, death is a reminder that we have to value everything while we have it. Once we're dead, only memories will be left. It will take time for someone to move on when he/she was left behind knowing that the person will never come back. I don't know but those thought made me cry. I never experienced death of relative or friend and I definitely do not want to experience it, I do not know how would I feel, but like what I've said death is inevitable, it will definitely happen. This lesson about death gave awareness and remind me to value the life, family, friends and everything while I'm still alive because who knows? Maybe later, tomorrow or the day after tomorrow is already my time, no one knows, only God.

2
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@cxrxlxrts posted 3 years ago

Comments