Sunday filled with Cuteness

12 27
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

It's a little late to write an article but I'll write anyway ☺️ I've been skipping a day or two of writing article and I am just starting again with the one article a day unspoken rule of every writer/blogger of read cash community. So yup my Sunday is actually filled with Cuteness. I travelled yesterday going to my church mate's house so I can join them on visiting other brethrens. I spend the night there and then we went to church together. As the sermon was finished, we had fellowship and then lunch. After that, we clean the church building. While I wait for my sister in Christ to finish with their accounting, I just played and have some chitchat with the younger brethrens (Elementary students).

They grabbed hymnal book and they started to sing. I told them I to sing again and I will record and video them, glad they agreed. When they are singing my heart is actually melting🥺🥺 they're like sweet and cute creatures I want to keep and put inside my pocket 😭 (crazyy) my heart is really soft with kids.

They are not super small kids but yeah they're cute

I let them sing the worship songs that they know. It's cute to know that the only boy there can't read that fast, he's just acting that he can read the lyrics haha but the truth is he already memorized it that's why he can sing together with her sisters. Yes, all of them are siblings. They have another sibling, the youngest she's a girl.

My family actually went swimming. I didn't come with them because Sunday Sermon is much important to me. My uncle celebrated his birthday today that's why they went outing. I saw this picture in our group chat. My mom and my nephew both of them are sooooo cute.

Another cutie. He is Prince, my nephew also and inaanak. He is my cousin's son. They are almost of the same age of my nephew (2nd pic). They are really cute and adorable I want to squeeze them heuheu.

So this is actually how my Sunday was filled with Cuteness. I want to rest now so I am ending this article with a photo of a peaceful scene as I went ride the bus on the way home.

11
$ 3.76
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Wahhh ang cutie nila. For sure kapag ngka baby kanang sayo baku, mamahalin mo ng todo todo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka maging spoiled huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute nga. Pero baka magskip ako sa church para makapag bonding with kids. Huhu sorry Lord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah isama nalang muna ang kiddoo sa church

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nmn tlga ni baby 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap pisil pisilin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nacucutan ka sa mga bata? Ako mas gusto kung tinatakot sila haha, minsan pa nga sinasabi mas bata pa daw kasi mas nacucutan ako kapag umiiyak haha, horror ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nilaaaa grabe huhu tho sometimes satisfying pag nakapa iyak ng bebe pero mas gusto ko pa rin makipag laro hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng pamangkin mo,,parang nag injoy talaga sila sa swimming..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super po ayaw na nga daw umahon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your nephew looks really cute! Such a handsome boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really want to hug them all day haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago