Questions & My Answers (Can be an Article Idea💡)

0 24
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

I have a lot of things that I want to write and talk about but can't organized it hahah so here I am the one that you love asking for another -- di ko na alam lyrics haha basta kanta yan ng air supply.

Seriously, I just went to Google and ask for some prompt generator and gave me Questions. 10 Random Questions that I will answer now mwhehe. You can also create an article with your own answers to 10 or some of this questions. So let's start!

Where do you draw the line?

Well this one is a good topic that one can actually discuss in a single article. There are instances that we are stepping beyond our boundaries. That's why we should learn to draw the line, the question is where? For me, you and me should know how to distinguish the difference between caring and being too nosy. Sometimes, we thought we are caring for someone but we didn't realize that we're way out of the line. Please be sensitive enough that not all people have to tell you all the things that happening to their lives.

My past article that also discussed this topic

https://read.cash/@curiouscat/even-kids-know-how-to-draw-the-line-999b7ed7

Can you name 5 things you wouldn't do for a five million dollars?

Basically everything that against the Law and against God, I will not do it for any amount of money. Money is not every thing to me, if you tell me to kill someone for that nahh no thanks 😌 but if you tell me to eat the food I super hate yeah maybe give me dollar bills dollar bills, yeah drop some money 🎶 Lisa Manoban yarn hahah

What mode of transportation have you never tried?

There are two, airplane and big boats or ships. I've never been somewhere super far or somewhere that the only mode of traspo is those 2 so yup.

What is the strangest way you met one of your friends?

I think it's not super strange but so far, I didn't expect I'll welcome and consider someone as my friend even I just met them online. All my noise cash and read cash friends who became close with me to the point we're friends in other socmeds. As a person who's not a fan of online dating and online interactions with someone I don't personally know, it's strange that rc changed the way I look at having online friend.

What was the best thing you learned from the past years?

There are a lot of things that I learned but the major one is that detaching my self or walking away from God will never do me any good. Yup, from 2020 to 2021 I was really more into worldly things. I disregarded God and the works I have to do for His glory. I have a lot of regrets that past years but all those things are already done so all I can do is learn from it and pray that I will not be under the same mistakes again.

Can you describe your personal style?

No, because am so random huehue. But if style in dress or clothing, my style is comfortable. Be it dress or shirt and pants it should be comfy or else nahh won't wear it.

Which of your past teachers would you like to sit down with and talk to today?

It'll be my English teacher when I was in 11th Grade. Oh I miss Sir. M sooo much 🥺 He's like a light teacher that you'll respect even though he's not scary or strict. A person that can earn your respect and trust effortlessly, just simply being him.

How often do you find yourself daydreaming?

Hahah I am already laughing when I read the question because I always daydream whenever I have the chance. During breaks, taking a bath or a dump, washing dishes, when me and my dog go for a walk. Almost every now and then lol. I am a certified day dreamer.

If you have the choice to go back in time or into the future, which one will you choose?

Past. They said past is something we should not dwell on. However, it'll be past for me, especially year before 2020. Not because of covid, not because of pandemic, but because I want to spend time with my dad more. Maybe I want to go back year 2018, and I will decide not to take Chemical Engineering but rather follow my desire in medicine. Not because Chem Eng is difficult but because I don't want to be away with my mom and dad. I will choose to study here in our province so I can spend more time with Papa. But, I know all this things happened for a reason so I don't regret it too much now but rather put my trust in God that He knows what's better or even best for me.

What's your favorite room in your house and why?

Right now, there are only 2 rooms in our house and my fav is of course my room (I share it with my 4th sister) because this is the previous room of dad. It's smaller compared to other room and a bit messy because I have lots of books and paper plus my sister has a lot of stuff too but then I love the window here haha.

So that's it for the questions and my answers. Hope you find it interesting to read hahahh Here are the ten questions that you can also answer and publish as an article hihi. You can tag me so I can read it too 🤗

  • Where do you draw the line?

  • Can you name 5 things you wouldn't do for a five million dollars?

  • What mode of transportation have you never tried?

  • What is the strangest way you met one of your friends?

  • What was the best thing you learned from the past years?

  • Can you describe your personal style?

  • Which of your past teachers would you like to sit down with and talk to today?

  • How often do you find yourself daydreaming?

  • If you have the choice to go back in time or into the future, which one will you choose?

  • What's your favorite room in your house and why?

Thanks for stopping by!

~ curiouscath, Charlotte

2
$ 1.78
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @elana
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments