Productive Friday

13 32
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Good afternoon (nearly evening) to you guys and gals of read cash 😊

I really wanted to be productive today in all forms of productivity. I decided to focused on the things listed on my sticky notes.

First on the list is to write blog in PeakD for which I obviously haven't finish haha. I decided to write first here in read cash because I already have a topic in mind so let's check the second box. I also interacted with fellow users from different sites awhile ago although I think it's not yet enough because I only commented on few. The reason for this is our long period of internet interruption. Same goes with claiming satoshi and crypto in CoinPayu, I just claimed now after hours and it's a loss but that's fine.

The good thing about the lost of internet connection is that I managed to review my math. I already took down notes from Day 1-3, and am not yet done with Day 4. I plan to review more later.

For Day 3, it has 40 items. I thought it's 50 items because the previous test assessment has 50 questions. I answered it for 2 + hrs but the allotted time to answer this is 3 hours. I'm happy that I passed this assessment haha. The first two were always a conditional one. I'll still review this tho.

The next on the list is formatting my sister's laptop and download references there. I haven't done this because my sister is using her laptop and I am not sure if I'll do it now because it also require some time: back up files and reformatting and stuff. But if my sister bring her laptop here then I'll do it while I interact in different platforms for more achieve goals for the day.

I am already done with chores but I am still contemplating if I'll cook or just ask my sister to bring home food. Well, I'll message her later and then decide. But still chores are already done ✅

Next?

Reward thyself

Banana pancake

I cooked banana pancakes (mini) for me and the whole fam. There's a lot of ripe bananas bought by my mom, I don't want it to go to waste because it'll soon be overripe. We don't usually eat fruits that's why most fruits go to waste if we have a lot so I've gotta transform it into something more appetizing for it to be eaten.

Fav

I also had my fav drink Mr. Milk, it's mango this time (yesterday was strawberry). This is my baby nephew's snack but he left it so tita will drink it haha.

So far, I achieved those written on my to do list and I have some time left before bed time. So yup I conclude that this is a productive Friday 🎉 and also I managed to achieve my 5-streak of publishing an article another yeyyy!!!

That'll be all for now, thanks for your love and support 😌❣️

7
$ 2.46
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe naman sa pagiging productive! Yan na din siguro ang mangyayari kapag naka graduate na and waiting na lang sa boards. Hahahaha! Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag tambay with a degree ka na magagawa mo din to hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats in achieving your to do list and publishing a content in 5 consecutive days.. Hmm the banana pancake looks delicious.. Nagutom tuloy ako.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu, yes the banana pancake tasted good hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job! You did great for having a mostly checked goals for today.

I also do such with ripe bananas. My youngest love to join me in preparing banana pancakes. Sarap yan ei!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks much 💕 Glad there's a cutie who loves to help you while preparing hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have really done well. You deserve the reward you gave to yourself. You did a lot today already. I wish you a wonderful night rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks much I really had a good sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa food talaga ako natakam sis. Ang sarap naman ng Banana Pancake. Sarap niyan. 🤤 Dami mo parin na achieve sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po buti nalang natapos ko pa rin ibang gawain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive ng araw mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least may nagawa kang uba UwU, pero sakin naman buti gawai nawalan ng connection sa tnt. Mga 11 seomthing nagtatry ako nag open ng read ee huehue. Kinabukasan naman oks na ulit. Anyways, curioud ako sa banana pancakey,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili ka lang ruffaaa chan nung ready mix pancake tas mag durog ka ng banana and tadahh lutuin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago