Peace as the Dawn Breaks

4 14
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Let's start with a beautiful sunrise photo

A view from my room at 5am

Maybe, I already shared before that sunrise makes me more at ease. I love both sunset and sunrise but sunrise become part of me. It's like a hope in my everyday life. I am a morning person and usually woke up at 4am so I can see the dawn until it breaks almost every single day (there are days that I can't wake up at 4am because of exhaustion). The beauty of dawn reminds of breaking your way through positivity. Because from darkness, it started to glow and give light around it.

Sometimes, I am like the dusk. I hide myself in darkness. My life turned from a bright one to dim and then dark. However, I always try to remind myself that I am a sun not just the action or natural movement of it. The sun rises whenever it sets. So just like me, whenever I feel down and be in a situation that's really difficult, I have to constantly remind my self that this will pass and I'll be able to solve this problem. I am not alone, never was and never will.

Hope. It's difficult to have hope if you are too pre occupied by the things that don't actually matter. Surrounding yourself with all the doubts that you can think. Personally, I am an over thinker. I over think almost every thing, hundreds to thousands of what ifs. But, I learned how to control it through trusting all my worries and doubts to the Lord. Everything is uncertain, but as I put my trust in Him I learned to find hope in every aspect of my life. I still fail at times and got defeated by my worries, but knowing God got my back, makes me more stronger to stand up. I am nothing without Him.

To all those who are weary and going on something that seems to be so difficult o bear, I hope you find peace as the dawn breaks. New day to start anew or continue. But, hope you continue to be better and stop all those negativities. Good morning from my side and hope you'll have a nice day ahead ❤️

Thanks for stopping by 🌄🌻

5
$ 3.26
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago

Comments

What a motivation.🤍 Like you, I was an over thinker too that I didn't even know back then what should I really do and who I was. But as I trusted and trusted the Lord more, I slowly found peace as the dawn breaks just what you've said. I can feel His comfort and that's the best thing that ever happened in my life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should always rely on Him at all cost:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push Chachan, it's just a problems. We are bigger than it. We can get past all of it. Basta don't be shy to ask for a hand, specially from Him. Fightuuuuu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed 🥺 always fighting lang ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago