13th Day of October marked the Last Day

2 30
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Last day?? Last day of what?

Hello readcasherismbdhdjsn! We're almost done with the 2nd week of October, how's your goal so far? Are you getting closer to it?

I just finished reviewing basic math and I didn't do well with the end test. I have to review and practice more. I plan to review my chemistry tomorrow, probably read my big heavy book and familiarize with stuffs in there because I am nearly forgetting it ackkk.

Perry's Handbook

Onaka asuita 😭

I am also hoping it won't rain tomorrow so our clothes will be completely dry. Mom need more uniforms for work.

October 13, 2022

Last Oct 11, the Chemical Engineering Licensure Examination commenced. It is a 3-day exam and today marks the last day of it. I'm not sure but I think, only chemical engineering have this long duration of examination (correct me if am wrong). For day 1 and day 3, examinees have 6 hours to take the exam and 9hours for day 2. Day 1 comprises of all the chemistry, day 2 comes with all our majors (chem+engineering, example: Chemical Reaction Engineering, Process control, Chem Process Industry etc.) and day 3 consists of all the engineering subjects and basic math. Mostly calculations (days 1-3) but there are also concept questions that seems to be out of this world haha (crying inside). We also have to bring our handbook during day 1 and day 2 because chem engr deals with lots of calculation that storing data in our brain would be impossible (mga constants palang kaloka na, lalo na mga graphs).

How's the exam?

They said it's hard, I think everyone expect it to be difficult tho. The thing is that, they focus on analytical chemistry only to find out there are more physical chem for day 1. I didn't know exactly but I know it's hard, I didn't take the exam hahah. I'll be taking it next year. I know God has plans and whatever the results (for my friends and for me soon) He's always in control. As long as you know you did your part, reviewing and all, let God take over ❣️

I actually didn't took the exam this month because I am not enrolled in Review Center and self study is impossible for an easily distracted potato like me hehe 🍠 I review stuffs but not consistent hahahah

One of the main reason why I didn't enroll is I feel pressured I feel like I'm not yet ready, but one thing I realized is that I will never be ready hahaha even though how much delay I do, it will not calm me when the exam comes. So yeah, promised myself to take on 2023 and will not delay anymore. Another reason is money problems, review center fee is no joke haha, 20k is not easily found plus I'm in the middle of fixing requirements for my graduation when the enrollment process (review center) started. So yeah stress patatas decided not to.

The result may be out 3 days or so, I'm kinakabhan din feeling nag exam hahaha

Via fb

Ending my Article with a meme I can relate 😅😅 guilty as charged 😊

Thanks for being with me 💗😊

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Na nosebleed ako sa mga terms lol! Un kapatid ko pinag exam ko kahit di siya ready. Ayun bagsak lol! Para lang magamay nya pano ang feeling ng mag exam at hopefully next time mas kampante na siya. Good luck sa yo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh next time sure pass n yn

$ 0.00
1 year ago