Video memories of war from Kyiv region

0 30
Avatar for cryptotexty
1 year ago
Topics: Ukraine, UA, Ukrainian, Kyiv, Travel, ...

The following 3 videos are made by me on GoPro on 11 April 2022. The Zhytomyrska route is one of the major transport arteries of Ukraine - that's the road to Lviv and to the West. On some parts of it in February and March 2022, there were big battles. Now there are few signs of the battles left, but back then in March and April, there were many. And some of them were captured by my GoPro.

I didn't upload it then. I didn't know if it was a good idea to upload them. But now I found these videos on my GoPro which I almost didn't use since then so I decided to publish them and share them with my readers

Even for me, it's interesting to remember how empty and lonely this road was. The road which I took maybe hundreds of times...

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty

Comments