To change Poetry for Crypto...

3 50
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

A minute of poetry...

Many years ago I used to write poetry. I even published 2 poetry books. Second one which was published in 2013 with the circulation of 1000 copies. Many friends whom I knew back then from literature circles told that it's a big circulation, most of the poetry books in my country are published with the circulation of 100-200 copies. But in time almost all books gone, some - sold, some given as present, some were sold on Amazon or some other sites, some - distributed at charity events or different presentations. I still have maybe 20 copies left, but for a long time I left it behind.

It might be a long story, but I don't write poetry since then, since Maidan (Revolution of Dignity). Well, I don't have inspiration, and also I feel I have nothing to say in poetry now.

But hopefully, I will be able to say something in crypto, area which I actively research and study for several years. And also thanks to you - some of my posts are getting attention.

So in metaphorical way, I changed Poetry for Crypto

And as an economical experiment, I would be happy to exchange poetry for Crypto - to send you my book for any amount of crypto. It might be even 1 cent, and I know that most of people, the vast majority of them don't read poetry at all. So I won't be surprised if nobody answers.

Recently I made an account on Amazon Kindle and the book is there

https://amzn.to/2vz61xj

Also this post and the number of views, responses will help me with one more project I'm thinking about starting somewhere in the future.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty

Comments

That's a very good decision. It is a paradigm shift. A very bold step. Have you chosen Bitcoin Cash(BCH) as your best crypto?....."If no, do so on time"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have several favorite cryptos. I think the fast I'm active here on Read.cash says that BCH is one of them)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH is really making a progress, though could be a bit slow but I believe it will gain more acceleration soonest. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago