ReadCash advertisement on Uptrennd experience

0 63
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

I think we can live in the cryptoeconomics as much as possible. That's why I have options to advertise, I always choose crypto platforms first.

Recently I tested the advertisement of ReadCash platform on Uptrennd and I want to share with you my experience and results.

This is the article same to the one I published here https://read.cash/@cryptotexty/readcash-is-leading-the-way-of-crypto-blogging-development-e4275625

It got a lot of views on ReadCash and even @MarcDeMesel upvoted it.

So I used my 1UP tokens which I have on Uptrennd to promote the article for 10 000 additional views. Firstly I was surprised that the views didn't arrive, I even asked the question why it is so. In the past, the views were generated instantly. But now I assume there is a queue or maybe the advertising approach changed a bit.

In some time I received views in full.

Before this advertising campaign, I had 30 affiliates, now I have 35. But from these 5, at least 2 of the new members are those whom I invited personally. So I assume I got 3 affiliates from this ad campaign.

This is not so bad, as if these people are active, I might get some funds back. And I also got some funds back when people upvoted my post on Uptrennd

I also got "punishment"

As you see some people downvoted my post, so I was losing 1UP tokens. But that's fine. In a way, ReadCash might be considered a competitor, so I can assume some of Uptrennd fans don't like that article. Well, as a small compensation, I'm giving my Uptrennd link when 5 new users join - he/she will get 50 tokens! Yes, that's limited, I had 20 invites, and 14 are used (in past there were more invites in Uptrennd, but they limited it)

Conclusion: I tried both advertisements on Read.Cash and Uptrennd, and I will use both. Right now I'm in a process of speaking with some potential clients for online marketing, so I hope I'll be able to move some money into it.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Comments