Rainbow over Kyiv

0 33
Avatar for cryptotexty
1 week ago

Kyiv is beautiful in the spring, and especially when it rains. But this could be even omitted from my texts, as you already know it. Recently, when I visited to Kyiv, I was surprised that more and more people and more cars appeared. I already understood that the traffic jams are back. But now it is clear that there are traffic jams even on weekends, but sometimes it is difficult to find a parking place.

Today I was surprised by the parking lot and the number of people in Lavina mall. Shopping-shopping is the most favorite pastime of modern society. But I went there just for company, I didn't even order a Lviv croissant, because I would probably have to wait a long time for it.

Life goes on and does not stop. Today - over Kyiv - you can see a rainbow...

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.08 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
1 week ago

Comments