Presearch Keyword Staking experience

10 115
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

I recently wrote an article about Presearch so if you don't know yet about this project - you can read it. In this article, I would like to share some particular statistics about keyword staking.

I increased my number of PRE tokens to 11 000 (which is around $200-215) and started to stake more keywords (which you can see on the photo)

Now I don't stake them, as I had to sell all my PRE tokens (not because I was not satisfied, or decided to get another tokens, but because I needed money, cash - so that's why I sold them). I mention this so if you like some of these keywords - feel free to stake them, you won't overtake my keywords, and you can stake them for 1000 tokens only.

I also found the "golden" keyword, the one which brought be more traffic than all these keywords combined. Guess what is was? google. Yes, somebody was staking it, but the amount of staked tokens was only 1000. So with 2000 I overtook this keyword and it brought to me hundreds of views every day (but of course the modest amount of clicks). It lasted more than a week, and then somebody else took that keyword and staked 100 000 PRE (which is $1927 now). So it means now in order to get traffic by these keywords you will need to invest more in 1 keyword alone... Yes, you can stake 100 keywords instead (which I would do). This "google" keyword is not on the list, as I switched to other keywords.

How I choose the keywords? I checked the list of the most popular keywords and just went from the top to the bottom. All of these keywords are from this list (apart from p2pb2b which I used before and had 1 or 2 referrals). I experimented with the languages, I took some Russian keywords (names of social networks and "translator") but didn't get traffic on them, probably because Presearch is not yet popular there. Then I got some Spanish keywords and you can see that I got traffic from them. I think if you are interested in finding other language keywords, it might be good to check stats from which countries people use Presearch the most.

And some of the top English-speaking keywords had 1-4000 PRE staked, so you with a bigger amount you can take them.

Also it might be so, that some keywords which are taken now, might be free soon. As like in my example I needed money, so I stopped staking and sold PRE tokens. Other people or businesses who use Presearch staking might also need to allocate their budget to other activities. So it is worth sometimes to check different options.

The amount of clicks is a small number in this example, but in time as Presearch usage grows, these numbers will also grow. I'm enthusiastic about it, as it's an alternative to the Google Adwords monopoly, and it's so easier to use, you don't have to be an online marketer. Do you have any thoughts, experiences to share? Let me know.

13
$ 0.18
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @renangeo
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Comments

Recently I got a problem from the presearch engine.

I've just hit 1k token and they decreasd me to leve 8 and now 7. I'm not able to withdraw because that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about it. I didn't reach 1K yet Maybe you can go to their telegram and speak about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really an amazing article and educative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and your feedback!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, I was really interested to see others keywords!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for upvote! Yes, now you see the keywords, and of course the more popular keyword is - the more chances there are that it's already staked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The number of clicks are small, but any link is valuable, on the internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and these are also very targeted clicks (crypto-enthusiasts), at least it seems so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post man, the problem now is being outbided.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but right now it's not a problem for me)

$ 0.00
3 years ago