Newdex Influencer Voting - You can support me there

0 22
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Newdex is a well-known crypto exchange, especially popular in EOS and eosio communities (Telos, WAX). I'm using Newdex for more than 2 years and it was a good source for me to discover new tokens.

That's why I applied to become Newdex Influencer - and now is the final stage - voting contest.

https://newdex.io/events/vote

If you have EOS account - you can vote for me, I'm #2 (Andrii Voloshyn)

And of course, you can check other applicants and vote for them as well.

You can vote every day with as many EOS accounts you have.

Yes, I understand that people are in general lazy to vote. Moreover not everyone has EOS account, but my hope is to find few supporters or friends who can vote for me every day till the end of the months.

There are 28 participants, and 10 people will win. So chances to be in these 10 people are high.

For those who don't know me, I will mention some things which I did in the past:

  1. Created first literature crypto bar Knygarium with its own currency EOS-token KNYGA. (Bar doesn't exist right now, but many new people discovered crypto thanks to it, and that was an interesting experience)

  2. Created crypto-media Cryptotexty.io and continue to work on it

  3. Took part in EOS Hackathon with Cryptobartender project https://cryptotexty.io/crytpobartender/

  4. Funded a payment "Revelation of EOS" in 2018

What I plan to do:

  1. Reestablish Knygarium as Crypto-Hub in Kyiv (Ukraine)

  2. Finish one small crypto-literature project

  3. Continue to develop Cryptotexty.io as media

  4. Research further blockchain space, interoperability opportunities, especially between Cardano and EOS, Telos.

  5. Finish the book "Cryptogambit: How to start a new life in Blockchain" and then make many offline presentations to spread crypto-adoption.

Of course, there is no guarantee that I will accomplish all these steps, but hopefully, I will.

And here are complete Voting rules:

1.The voting period for this activity is from 08:00 on July 18, 2020 to 15:59 on July 31, 2020 (UTC);

2.Each EOS account has one voting chance every day;

3.Users with Newdex membership level ≥ VIP3 can get one more voting chance per day;

4.EOS accounts using [Leaf wallet] to log in can get one more voting chance;

5.The voting results will be displayed in real time in [Newdex Influencer global voting], and the rewards will be airdropped directly from the official airdrop account newdexsender within 3 working days after the event ends;

6.The final interpretation of this activity belongs to Newdex. If you have any complaints, please contact us through submitting request.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Comments