My crypto-blog readers: expect more texts

0 35
Avatar for cryptotexty
6 months ago

It's been some times since I published my blog posts here. The reason, of course, is not related to the state of crypto-market. Neither I can say that I had "hard period", as it could have been worse. Yes, it could have been worse.

Likewise in cryptocurrency bear market, there is a point when your particular crypto which you follow (or invested in) reached the bottom, for me it seemed that I reached the bottom too. My financial resources are depleted, the credit line almost reached its maximum. Like many others I'm waging the war in credit and I had to adjust my lifestyle and spending. I can cut spending seriously and I did it, I won't say now how as well as I won't say now where I am and what I'm doing. But if you read my texts in the past, you can guess.

You know this phrase "At the end of the day..." and when this end seems to be closer... or I would say otherwise: the end might come unexpectedly - one of the things I might regret is that I wrote and left such small number of texts. There is a philosophical question: is there any reason to multiply the number of written books, essays or even blog posts In our informational age?.. but anyway I have a feeling that I need to say a lot.. I have a lot to say. That's why maybe I reached the point when I can produce texts and do it fast. Well, probably it could been good to isolate myself somewhere in the nature, for example in my favorite Carpathian mountains.. but I can't do it. So it might be thag I found another place.

So what Can I say? Of course about cryptocurrencies, as the last 6 years I studied crypto protocols. And also cryptocurrency industry, markets, projects and events, personalities, successes and failures.

But there are some other directions where I plan to focus now:

  • Novels

  • Geopolitics

  • Ukraine: history, politics, recent history and russian-Ukrainian war. Yes, there is so much information on this topic too, but still we lack support, we lack resources in this war against strong, cruel and bigger enemy.

  • Kyiv. Honestly speaking few people know Kyiv city as good as me.

  • Economics and Economic theory

  • Political philosophy

I can't promise, but I really have a feeling that soon I will be more effective as I have so much to say. Apart from cryptocurrency topics, is some of the areas listed interesting for you?

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
6 months ago

Comments