Funeral. Ivankiv. Peresvit

0 38
Avatar for cryptotexty
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Ivankiv is located an hour and a half from Kyiv to the North, on the way to Chernobyl. I used to love these places where there is a lot of forest and few people, near the Kyiv Sea. The last time I was there in the spring of 2022, the russians had already left the north of Ukraine, but their presence was still felt. Then I even made a photo and NFT for the Kyiv Fortress collection- Ivankiv wounds. This is at the entrance to Ivankiv, where you can see broken equipment. And across the street was the excellent restaurant "Zhuravli", at that time it was said that the russians were based there. In the spring it did not work yet, but now I saw that it is already working. I recommend visiting if you have the opportunity in the future.

The funeral took place on March 22, 2023. Mykola Olegovych Klymenko "Peresvit" ➖AZOVSAL ➖ senior contract soldier, grenade launcher rifleman of the 3rd operational assignment company of the 1st operational assignment battalion of the "Azov" OZSP.

First - farewell near the house. Then - at 12 o'clock funeral service in the cathedral. Then everyone goes on foot to the cemetery. It is only a few minutes by car, but almost an hour on foot. This time I drove in my car, as we agreed that I would drive in a convoy. I quickly go to the car to be one of the first to go, not to be late, and follow the white National Guard bus.

As we are driving very slowly, I look around the city. I remembered the moment when the students left the school - and stood in a row with their hands on their hearts. Such moments are very memorable, but I was ashamed to take a photo. I took several photos already outside the town, when people turned towards the cemetery.

On the way, I open the windows wider, and for the first time in a long time, I smoke just in the car. Because then there will be no time. I understand that I like the forest even more than the mountains. And then, after the victory, of course, if I live and if there is money - somewhere in this region you can look for a hut, write books, and research crypto-topics. I am also thinking about large-scale economic projects that could be launched here and in Ukraine in general.

This time I read the "Prayer of Ukrainian Nationalist" for the first time, and in my opinion, I did it not very well, but that's all because there were many people. Despite a lot of experience, I had in speaking at conferences, round tables, and on TV, but I still haven't managed to completely get rid of, as they say, a slight fear of speaking. After the funeral, a priest approached Korik with the words "Hello, Commander!", said that he was from a neighboring village, and they talked a little. Then Korik said: "I don't remember who he is and how he knows me, my memory is failing." "This is the fate of famous people," I concluded.

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments