Learn and Earn

3 31
Avatar for crypt0l0ver
3 years ago

Here is just one opportunity to Earn while you Learn.

https://www.okex.com/join/3445435

The OKEx cryptocurrency exchange offers us the opportunity to receive free 250 satoshi every day, while learning from basic to advanced things about cryptocurrencies and their use.

All we need to do is first register here - https://www.okex.com/join/3445435.

Then there are two steps of verification, in order to open the option for free learning and earnings.

We get five new lessons every day (5 x 50 = 250 satoshi).

We need to watch the lesson for at least 60 seconds. After that, a captcha will open for us, for which we get 50 satoshi.

After we finish the first one, we move on to the second lesson.

And that's it - it just can't be simpler.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for crypt0l0ver
3 years ago

Comments

I would love to try this but KYC is blocking me from verifying my identity it seems I need to use a authorised company that deals with KYC to use the site which sucks because I really like that idea a lot earning while you learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. Sorry for my late reply. I don't understand - how KYC is blocking you from verifying your identity...? Did you sign up? If you did, then the next step is verification of your identity with your ID, or passport, or driving license, and with the camera on your device (pc, laptop, tablet, mobile). So you don't need to use any authorised company at all. Please let me know if you still facing problem. I'd be glad to help you dealing with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago