After 10 years, it is here

5 31
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Series, Bleach, Hobby, Cartoon, ...

Bleach is here. After almost 10 years of waiting, the famous anime series Bleach has been resumed.

Image taken from Wikipedia

Didn't I tell you that I love anime? Well now you know.

Precisely Bleach is the series by which I got hooked in this world of anime. And it's one of my favorites.

Bleach is a manga and anime series written and illustrated by Tite Kubo. The history is about the adventures of Ichigo Kurosaki, a teenager who accidentally absorbs the powers of a shinigami (Japanese personification of the God of death) called Rukia Kuchiki. Once Ichigo obtains these power, is forced to guide good souls after death and defend them from hollows (evil spirits that try to eat them).

The emision of the anime started in october of 2004 and ends in march of 2012.

Well, yesterday I saw the first chapter of the new story arc. After 10 years they decided to go ahead with another part of his history.

However, I don't know if it's because of the expectation or because of the time I've spent without seeing this series, but I felt this first chapter was a bit weak. Or maybe it's because it's the first chapter and I needed to introduce the new story.

Now waiting for the second chapter I am faced with a dilemma:

  • I watch the chapters every week as they come out.

  • I let them build up and then I watch them all as a marathon.

The truth is that the second option is the one I like, but the expectation and the knowledge that there is a new chapter available makes it difficult for me.

Concluding toughts

If you haven't seen it, I recommend you do. And if you're an anime fan, then you know there's a new season of Bleach to add to your playlist.

I only need them to recover Hunter X Hunter.

Self image made with Canva


If you can not scan the QR code click here


1
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago
Topics: Anime, Series, Bleach, Hobby, Cartoon, ...

Comments

I used to watch that together with my brothers in addition to Naruto, Prince of Tennis and some other animes but then lost interest. I didn't know Bleach is still ongoing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never see naruto, I don't have interest too. But is so many anime series out there to enjoy. Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you are a big fan of anime. Maybe you will watch that. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anime have betters histories and development than great part of traditional cinema 😊.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright waiting for the date release of the episode I'm also excited to watch it after 10 years of waiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago