Crazy Writer is IN!

4 24
Avatar for crazywriter
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Life, 2021
image: thanks to google

Good day, everyone! Hello and welcome to this website!! In all the things in our life, the beginning is always difficult, but if you want to pursue something, you must work hard for it. I may not be a good writer here in read.cash, but I will write according to my passion, will and what I want to write.

Annyeong! I am Crazy Writer and I am IN! Let the game begin! Hahaha. Squid Game lang ang peg.

So, to give you an idea of who I am, let me first introduce myself and my personality to let you know what kind of person I am.

I'm just a simple girl trying to make sense of this complicated world. I always feel broken inside and I don't know how to smile just because I am always alone. My life seems to be shattered and I don't have any friends on whom I can trust and with whom I can discuss with my difficulties or problems in life. What a lonely existence I have.

I was trying to survive with my self in this kind of society I had. Have you ever had the thought that you want to express yourself on social media but, you are unable to do so because, you are unmotivated and lack of confidence in your ability to present your photos or simply share memes? You're terrified of being judged by those people who are know you.

I used to be broken during those times when I was in an accident and was hospitalized for almost three times, trying to overcome all of the difficulties I faced in life. But, you know...Slowly but steadily. I became inactive in my all social media and all of my friends abandoned me simply because, I was no longer active and I don't know how to socialize with them. However, I never give up on my studies. Until thennn, I've always felt lonely and feel isolated. But, I realized that I had begun to understand myself. When you're alone, you can think clearly, comprehend everything, and try to get back or stand up again. For almost three years, I haven't had any friends... Hahahaha. Isn't that crazy? But, that's the reality. It took me long time to figure out how to accept it.

Why did I chose the name CRAZY WRITER for this website?

image: google

You're all going to think that I'm a lunatic person. Right? Hahaha. However, absolutely. I'm a completely crazy person. Why do I said this? Just because, sometimes, I don't understand myself or most of the time, I can't control anything, and I just cry and cry alone. In this state, I attempted to keep calm myself and think clearly. I always told myself that all I needed was a break to get back again.

I tried my all best in everything especially in my academics. But, my mind keep on pushing me that I am already tired and I want to give up! But, seeing my family and my parents that they struggled also in life. I want to keep going and help them to change the life we had now.

Why I want to Write?

image: google

Of course, first and for most. Is to earn money. Hahaha. Earning money is the caused Why I am here. Life is so hard this days. I want to write, to earn and continue my passion. Money is important in our life, we must be practical and find ways to earn and survive. In Read.cash and noise.cash, we Find ways. hehe. I can write different stories here and share my thoughts.

I hope we can be friends!! I'm not that totally crazy person. Injust trying to be kiddin' :D But, well, it's up to you to read my Crazy Writings. Hahaha. I am funny and kind person. For sure we can be friends. :)

See you tomorrow for my first story or article! :)

Thank you for reading this one. I know that someone will welcome me here. Hehe. Trust the process.

@crazywriter

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for crazywriter
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Life, 2021

Comments

Anyeong haseyo Crazy writer. I can connect to what you said and I am sad to know that you've hospitalised 3 times for that. I hope you can find true friends out there, I can be one!! Goodluck on your journey here and keep on writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate Grecy. huhu. May kaibigan na ako sa platform na ito. Mag interact talaga para maka gain ng readers and supporters ate noh. Kakayanin po and I hope maging success ang journey ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on you're journey in this platform hope you be a good writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po kuya. I hope maging success din tong acc ko kagaya ng iba. Hehehe. Keep on going lang talga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago