Kudos To The Pregnant Women

3 15
Avatar for cool08
Written by
2 years ago

It's a story of how I got my last boy.

When my wife got the first born which happened to be girl, there was no issues. It took her just few minutes to give birth and throughout the days of pregnancy, she did not for once hard any form of complications. All went so well. The truth of the issue is that, always buy her lots of fruits. So, the delivery was successful without doubt.

It came to my second child which happened to be a boy. When he was given birth to, there was a little delay in delivery. My wife do attend the clinic and before she started attending the clinic, she went for gender test. She was given two sided results, which means, there is a possibility of given birth to either make or female which I needed her to give birth to a male.

In my first born, I was expecting a boy but unfortunately, she gave birth to a girl. I was a little worried but who are mine to question God when we still have largest opportunity of producing as much as possible. When I heard that this one is likely boy but was not specified, I was too much sure that she was going to give birth to a boy and to God be the be the glory, he was a boy. This is my second child.

The last child is the one that gave us problem. He truly disturbed my wife to the fullest. I even said, if it was possible, she should transfer the child to me to carry until delivery period. At a time, I told her we should see the doctor to remove the pregnancy but she bluntly refused by saying that God is in control. I was the one helping her to raise her leg put her legs on bed and also to drop the legs from the bed.

The pains became severe to the extent of having the mind of frustration. Now, it was time to deliver. This became the second part of the story. I took her to the clinic after seeing the sign of child birth. I took her to the clinic when it was around 6am and we stayed in the clinic until night falls.

I called my pastor when I discovered the delay to pray for her which he did prayed. I also called her mum to pray and same happen. I was praying and at exactly 8pm, I heard the sound of my boy. The nurses tried their best to ensure that they never leave her for an inch. They are always trying their best to put things in order which truly was what happened.

I give kudos to the nurses and the doctors for it is not easy to be one with the work they are doing.

Advice to pregnant women

- Ensure to always take fruits,

- Do go for check up at all cost ranging from the first day of pregnancy to the final day of pregnancy.

- Don't look down on carrying out exercises because it will make ypur body to open up and free from any forms of obstructions

- Stick only to the medications given to you.

2
$ 1.67
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of cool08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cool08
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am always praying when it comes to my time, everything should go easy. Seriously, women are trying and God is helping them too. It is advisable for pregnant women to do exercise and eat fruits especially Vegetables like Ewedu and Okro to aid their delivery faster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation for your new baby. Hope your baby is better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice. And congratulations to you and your wife. Hope the baby is fine?

$ 0.00
2 years ago