My Foodie Luv: Italian Bread Dipping Oil

0 36
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago

Do you dip your Italian bread in herb-seasoned olive oil?

The only time I dunk a piece of bread in olive oil is when I am eating dinner at an Italian restaurant. It's delicious! The only problem is that I enjoy dipping the bread so much that by the time the main course meal, I'm FULL!! LOL. 😃😃

If you want to make your own dipping oil, it's an easy recipe. You'll need: extra virgin olive oil (EVOO), red pepper flakes, garlic powder, grated Parmesan cheese, and a blend of dried herbs commonly used in Italian seasoning (oregano, basil, thyme,etc.).

Bread Dipping Oil Recipe | Restaurant-Style - Rachel Cooks®

5 Bread Dipping Oil Recipes - Swanky Recipes

Homemade herb-seasoned olive oil makes a great gift!

Sponsors of cmoneyspinner
empty
empty
empty

NOTE: This content was also shared via my Herbs and Spices Channel on Noise.Cash.

Please visit the other Read.Cash articles in My Foodie Luv series.

0
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @Librarian
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago

Comments