A lot of you asked me to send the telegram group of DCC token. It's created now !

I'm waiting to see you there, here is the link : t.me/+1DLNcODCCDIzN2My

I'll double here what's pinned in the group :

DCC token is created to support collaborations on social decentralized media like noise.cash and read.cash and others. The idea is to promote the good content that need attention and support. And after that, we can get the token for promoting all the content from the crypto community. And DCC will be used to support all those promoters, and at the same the authors of promoted content. There are 1 million tokens, that's the total supply. For now the liquidity is 10k on mistswap. There will be more. And I'm planing an airdrop for those who will help to have the token ready for the airdrop. Then for presale. And we will all build a community around it.

2
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@clixmoney posted 2 years ago

Comments

The problems seem to have been resolved. Hope all goes well for DCC and good creators

$ 0.00
2 years ago