Hey, thanks to #noise I created a token on #smartbch. I just paid about $1 from noise to do that. Here is the smart contract to the token : https://www.smartscan.cash/address/0x953C198399ed395111199FF01806ca3CEaa6326f

If anyone helps me to learn more about the addresses and how to send that token to others, I will be very thankful. I can even send you some tokens as airdrops. I need now to know as well about how to list the token on https://www.marketcap.cash/ and how to give some value to the token, I mean to set the price. I don't know a lot about all this, but I'm learning. It seems that I have to add liquidity or something. Please teach me about that or send me links to learn.

2
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@clixmoney posted 2 years ago

Comments

You can meet @TheEmpress, creator of Konra and Narath tokens on Noise.cash. If he has time, he will definitely help. I don't know if it's available in Read.cash, but you can get it from noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I'll try to contact him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago