How does mobilization work in Russia

0 34
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

In this video I explained how does mobilization work in Russia.

I met someone from Russia recently and he told about how things are going on there in Russia. I wasn't there for three months already and I don't know what's going on, but I'm trying to learn about the situation from people I meet. I think the truth could be mostly told only by people we meet in real life, but not on the web, that's why I mostly trust such people more !

Anyway, it's crazy what's going on in Russia and I think it can happen in any country in the future!

It's like we see what's going on in other countries and compare, you're lucky if your country is living in peace, value what you have, really !


Subscribe to Half Russian here!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @anli
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty

Comments