5 years on a blockchain !

8 45
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

🎉 Today I'm celebrating my five years on the blockchain creating content almost every day ! 🎉

So, you can find me on the following social media :


Steemit.com, where I joined in 25th of May 2017, hive.blog that forked from steem, and of course on blurt. I'm also active in read.cash and noise.cash where I already earned about 2 bitcoin cash. And as well bastyon.com where I share videos, and also on odysee.com and d.tube, you can also watch my old videos on 3speak.tv.

You can check also what was done with @dcooperation community during all this time. I'm also the founder of DCC token, you can learn about it here !. That's why I'm working so hard on @blurtcast, that what supposed to be the decentralized collaboration.

So, I'm a simple guy who was born in Algeria, and who has an Algerian father, but a Russian mother. And impressed by the Russian culture while studying here in Russia for four years when I was in my 9 to 13 years old. Then I had to go back to Algeria and finish my study there in Arabic in primary school, then in French in the high school. And I've got my first education there. I even shared my thesis on the blockchain : Sound themes ( The voice ) _ Les thème du son ( La voix ) - [Eng/Fr]. And you can learn more about my story here !..

Anyway, I came back to Russia in 2010 and started to study here again, because that was the only way to get a visa. So, I was an immigrant in Russia, and it was hard for me to find a work. I even worked in the construction, I dug holes, lifted weights, painted walls, repaired pcs, and did many things to survive as an immigrant student in Russia. I was depressed, I was broken, and I even almost killed myself once. But thanks god, thanks to the strict education of my father despite I still don't talk to him, thanks to my mother who always stand by me. And she was the one who saved my life. So, my mother not only gave birth to me, but she was the one who saved my life literally, and I wish her the best things I never wished to anyone in the planet. She is the best of the best. And I proudly say she is RUSSIAN !

So, when I was a student here, I had to look for anything to have some money to eat. I even remember days when I didn't eat all the day long. Because I wasn't the kind of people who ask for help, but I was doing my best to earn it, if not, I just stay hungry or eat at least the chiefest porridge I could afford. That's why I understand people who were or are homeless. That's a big lesson of life. I felt that something wrong is with the system since there are so many people like me struggling to survive. And I'm sure that such people still exist. That's why when I hear from someone having so many goods in his/her life, I tell them that's they don't have to judge people that hard. Because it's hard to understand the situation they are all in.

Then while looking for friends here in Russia, I founded an English club. Where many foreigners in Russia were meeting to practice their English. And I was doing that in one town, then I moved to a bigger city called Rostov on Don.

One of the best meetings I ever created was the one I called ''Cowboy's Party''. Where I asked the participants to wear something to look more like cowboys. That was fun. We even invited an English teacher from UK, who was living and teaching here ! And that's how I met my Russian wife by the way.

At the same time, I found out about bitcoin. Maybe too late, but still early. That was after already living 2 years as an immigrant student. I started to learn a lot about it. I liked the idea of decentralized money to see people living a better life. So, I started earning it since then, and it's a kind of habit for me to do now. I started to earn it from faucets, still remember those faucets that were giving about 500 satoshies per claim, that about $0.15 now what you will never find now. That's why I still sometimes claim in freebitco.in for fun. So, I tried so many websites to earn those satoshies, and I even remember a website where I was so active, and I earned the total about 0.17 BTC on it. Still remember that time.

So, the thing I didn't like about those websites is that I had to invite people to earn. Referrals I mean. And many of those websites turned scams after that. I even lost money in some of them. And I remember how bit connect was so famous, and I'm glad I didn't join there. Anyway, one day I was watching youtube videos to find a better way to earn and to be sure that the people I'll invite will not be scammed. That's how I joined steem/hive in 2017 and exactly the 25th of May 2017. It's nice to see that transaction in hiveblocks.com. ☺

So, I proudly say that I've been in steem/hive/blurt for 5 years ! Because the idea of blurt and hive have a background of steem and that's a fact.
After the fork I wasn't that active here, but about a year later, I got myself together, and I started my activity again. I have a special thanks to those who motivated me to join, and of course to all the community who were commenting me, supporting me, and giving me that feedback to keep it on. I'm especially thankful to all those who contributed to #dcc and still holding the token DCC I created on hive-engine. And thankful to everyone who is working hard and doing his/her best no matter what ! I'm thankful to all those who joined @blurtcast and who are helping me to create those great collaborations there.

I wouldn't complain now because after all those difficulties, I found better work after, earning from my content is what helped me to realize myself. I'm glad I finished my study here anyone and that I've got my citizenship, because that was the goal, but not the two diploma I've got, one bachelor degree in international economics and the other master degree in transport. I'm glad I've got married to the best Russian girl ever for me. I'm glad I have a little almost 5 years old son. So, his birth also gave me in life a lot of lessons to learn. I'm glad of being a father and a husband.

And now with powering up for more than a year all what I earned here, I have more than 100k blurt power, almost 10k hive power, and I'm thankful to all blockchains I post in.

Thanks everybody. ☺




7
$ 1.75
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago

Comments

It will be irrelevant, but can more than one account be used with the same ip address and same device in Kovan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kovan

What is Kovan ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry, there was a typo. I'm talking about Hive. Is it possible to use more than one account with the same device and ip address in Hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, that's ok unless it's not the same content shared there. If it's an original content so that's ok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉..five years is a lot. You've done so well and you should be proud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear friend clixmoney for the wonderful and fruitful 5 years on a blockchain. You deserve all the achievements and recognition. I am inspired by your personal story of success. I wish you all the best for the coming years my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. I wish you the same. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago