What if?

1 17
Avatar for clandestine
3 years ago

Out of nowhere you came and it scares the hell out of me. What if you're just like him? You would let me fall for you and leave me in the middle where I no longer know how to go back or to move forward.

You would let me fall for you and let me die inside each and every day as I don't know how to live my life the way it was. 

You would let me fall for you and let me face alone the dark side of loving too much and giving too much. 

You would let me fall for you and let me taste the bitterness of expecting a lot from someone who just told me a lot of times that he loved me but has the guts to leave me when I already fell hard.

So, I'm sorry if I'm scared because what if you're just like him?

A tragedy.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Noted

$ 0.00
User's avatar NF
3 years ago