How to court a girl

14 51
Avatar for clairvoyant
3 years ago

I got my big problem especially now with this pandemic, I'm head over heels with her and i want to make her mine. but i don't have any idea how to do so. Please help me my co writers, I know I id my best but its not enough to prove my love for her, I'm losing my mind.

The worst thing I did was to go out of my comfort zone to accommodate what I think this person is interested in. I showed my true ME but still nothing, maybe because I'm outdated and overrated, i feel like her friends stereotyped me as not the cool kid or maybe I'm just a loser who can't do what he wants to become, well I'm a nice Man as far as i know.

I know not all the girls are the same but i can't help to know if he likes me to or not.
Help me out guys and girls I'm losing my spirit to pursue my love for here any advise please.

I'm such a hopeless romantic guy ever since.

47
$ 0.00
Sponsors of clairvoyant
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for your information. It's really helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother but were not in a relationship so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's very nice, you know in relationship you have to trust each other, but in this case what you have to do is to promote your understanding toward her, please subscribe like and comment with me https://read.cash/@Masku.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you brother but were not in a relationship so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre sonegative dude its not good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seems like your not active anymore hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

prove yourself to her that you are very sincere and go fight for your love never give up...until she realize that you are deserving to be her boyfriend goodluck.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you lahlah ill try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are illuminate fan. Oh don’t time fuck this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no i don't, im a conspiracy theory writer i hate them too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just be who you are thats it you dont need money or anything but just be your self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your advise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i join your community sir i used your refferal

$ 0.00
3 years ago