Guide To DEEP WEB For Phones

5 19
Avatar for clairvoyant
3 years ago

Install ORBOT at ORFOX sa google play (much better kapag valid ang app)

.

1.) run ORBOT, long press onion icon to activate anonymous connection

.

2.) Wait to "100% bootstrapped"

.

3.) Click browser below, it's the shortcut to ORFOX.

.

4.) ADDITIONAL TRICK, Swipe the onion icon to change your IP address for a new.

.

Another Additional guide:

- alwes remembar na dipwib is biri biri dinjirus, do nat atemp to go releted to SEX, DRUGS, WEAPONS, CREDIT CARDS


24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of clairvoyant
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope so. I think i will need a lot of time to think about it or maybe i will not try it at all because of my fear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isn't doing this is risky? I mean i hear so many unpleasant stories regarding deepweb. I will need a lot of courage before i try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its always risky my friend please be guided

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i will make sure i will be careful. Thank you for this information i will try this when i am ready.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

soon you'll be ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago