duterte experience

0 9
Avatar for clairvoyant
3 years ago

For me, the size of the crowded area is almost squatter area (But not really crowded). I remember several times I was tripped on the road and caught up with things. But since Duterte became president, everything has changed in our area. The former pure addict who was lying on the road and tripping passers-by is gone. During Duterte's first month, some addicts were immediately knocked down in our area, including drug pushers. Yes, I know they are also human beings, they have the right to live, but if you see how much cancer they have in our area, you yourself will say that Tang Ina should die here with too much torture. Now there are only a few addicts in the area and I can see that they have changed, they rarely sleep at night, I can no longer hear about snatching in our area. Our addicts even line up now when I hear "I'll use it again when Duterter president is gone". There have been many previous Presidents of the Philippines but I only saw the real change in Duterte. Yes, there are mistakes, everyone who became president has such an issue, but you can feel the change rarely, that's why I really salute him.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of clairvoyant
empty
empty
empty

Comments