My Best Snack(Minimie Chinchin)

13 27
Avatar for churi00
3 years ago

​When i was in Secondary school up to date, this is one of my best snacks, you'll always find 3 of this snack in back-pack, cause I have timing of eating it​​​, I'll have to eat 1 in the Morning 1 In the Afternoon and the last 1 in the Evening

But now I've changed my plan, I'll have to get 4 CHINCHIN, 1 in the morning, 1 in the afternoon, 1 in the evening and extra 1 in midnight for Uptrennd 😂, I work hard here and I use the other hand to eat CHINCHIN, kinda funny lol.... But that's my best snacks.....🤭😋

13
$ 0.00

Comments

I don't find it here in our place.. Hope its a healthy snack dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an healthy snack and sweet🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love eating Chin Chin like seriously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post I also love chin-chin very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also one of my best. I love taking it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats nice. You must really love mini mie so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago