Hi

0 9
Avatar for christoper
3 years ago

It's started with ‘HI’
and just give you a smile,
You said it takes you a while 
To meet the girl that you like.

‘Can I court you?’
You want to be my suitor, 
I replied, ‘I don’t need a lover’
But you handed me a flower.

You always hang out with me, 
You're started to being a clingy, 
Doing something crazy, 
So you could see me happy.

We always laugh together, 
Before I could remember,
That our time was over,
You made it more funnier.

You were funny to be with, 
You have the humor and wit, 
We wait before it's late, 
And you took me out on a date.

I baked some cake, 
As we celebrate, 
I put it on the table, 
And we started to cuddle.

‘Happy Anniversary’ 
You gave me a jewelry, 
‘It's a gift from me’
It's fits perfectly… but suddenly..

Time flews fast, 
The days has passed, 
We both got haunted by the past, 
I thought our love won't last.

I lit up the candle
For the last time, 
We are out of line, 
We both can't handle it anymore.

Our relationship went down...
Before I could make a wish, 
You were out of leash, 
The lit’s gone on its own.

You're slipping away, 
Away on my hand, 
Now I'm gone mad, 
We always fight for that.

‘I'm sick of this shit’
Pertaining to our relationship, 
And ‘Now what?’
You're asking for a break up.

At first, I don't know what to do, 
But now, I know ‘It's for us to let go’
We both ended it in ‘GOODBYE’
‘Thanks for the LOVE and LIES.’

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for christoper
3 years ago

Comments