Crib

0 2

The death crib

Little drops of rain
Wash off the pain!!
Faded memories, ebbed by tears
How come it's vain

Falling like waterfall
Teardrops from eyes
Could it tell you
How loud one cries!!

Wanna let go despair
Tangle like a lock of hair
Heaves of grief
Yet Don't wanna share

Wanna be found
Like a little tot
Hidden behind the smirk
It's all you got

Could a pic tell them
It's a smile or simper!!
Though it is quiet 
However a silence talker

Provokes me unknowingly,
deliberately nevertheless
Telling me I have nothing
I know noone cares

They played me like a game 
Aah it's such a shame
Unleash my demons 
Yet Behave like sane

World is quaint fib
Dispirited me by antics
Perplexed me by dazzles
Of fleeting life
But duh it's a death crib

Ouch it hurts my muse
Make me feel confuse!!
Even time wants to go back
But it didn't get to choose

Their notions burrying me alive
What an irony
Gonna stuck in their stories forever
Inspite of death dive

Bucket list of childhood
Or a grown up desire
Searching for happiness
But it is intertwined with a pyre

1
$ 0.00

Comments