My Introduction to Bitcoin cash and read. Cash community πŸ’β€β™‚οΈ

0 16
Avatar for chris52.-
2 years ago

My name is Ugwu Christian Onyema am from Nigeria Enugu state,age(25-09-1994) I am born in a poor family and am seriously praying and also believing in God that I must make a history in my family and in the world general. I am a TilerπŸ‘· and I have been working for six years now doing what I know best to do, which is Tilling business I have been in this field for six years not just for the income but as a hubby πŸ’•. Due to the nature of my work I have been loved and appreciated by many people because of my good hand work (I always give my costume the best πŸ‘·), sometimes the work we not be easy for me but I love doing it I always keep on moving. I was privilege and able to meet with people which was how I came in touch with my blood brother @David_BCH who introduce me to this.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for chris52.-
2 years ago

Comments