Thanks To You,Yes you so pls take time readπŸ˜‰

28 31
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Goodmorning Folks..

Im kinda happy and feel blessed for my earning points now. I know its not that much but Im satisfied with it,I only posted 2 articles yesterday and quiet busy with my other earnings too but still RC give me points more than I expect.

Thank you also all for keeping in touch with my content though some of it are kinda long and tiring to read,πŸ˜…I really appreciate your effort guys and also to my new friends here for continually posting an interesting content in their articles that also gives me additional learnings and ideas,thank you all guys..

Oops..My post sounds like I won a trophy and having a tribute speech..hehe..

But seriously Im feeling grateful and blessed today as I woke up.

Keep going guys and lets help RC Community to grow and build a strong bond in here.

Keep safe folks .Have a bleesed day to you all.πŸ˜‰

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations bro. Keep hard working. You will see your success in every morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. But may I correct you ,im a girl.hehe..But nway,also to you keep going at keep it up..may we all earn and learn in this community.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. And sorry for my mistake. We will support each other ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh its nothing. everyone of us tend to make small mistakes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear! Good work deserves good earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much. Im really happy and feel so blessed within my 1week here in RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up dear. You will earn more!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. i am happy as you are. I am really surprise with the points i earned today as i checked it. It become twice from the last time i check before i sleep last night. It keeps me inspired to continue writing and reading sharing thoughts here in RC.

Thank you very much, everything is worth the effort. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes Im really happy and happy for you as well. They have really fixed the issue lately,hoping tuloy2x nato and will try to do my best to make it up.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear for your accomplishments i know there will be more good things ahead waiting for you i can sense it πŸ˜€. Thank you also for being so supportive i really felt blessed to have such a good friend like you. Nevertheless lets try to cope up more points there are still 30 mins left.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again for friends like you here. I guess RC nice atmosphere when I started is now back to normal. Thats right,hehe,lets try to earn more,we still have time to left..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

because you follow all the rules in readcash thats why your points was not freezing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so. But I feel sorry for my friends also who were punished. That why I did not post any points update showing my points recently since it would be kinda sounds like insensitive for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's because of your honesty and for obey the rules of read cash. Hey do you remember me chelout?? 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course friend. I do remember you,infact Ive been looking for you since you are not active lately. Whatever youve been going to just keep your faith everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah inshallah. So tell me about your recent updates....are you fine?? And your family is fine or not???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Im very much fine and also my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creator bless you ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. as well as to you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago