Teen Age Pregnancy

61 37
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

What is your opinion about this confidential Issue nowadays?

Do you know someone who has been engage with this situation?

Kindly share your short statement on comments below.

This my views:

I was also they called "Young Mother/ Teenage Pregnancy"

It was really hard in making decision,I was too young and didnt even realize the hardest situation was coming on my way and my future might ruin with one wrong move.

The humiliation of people around me and frustration of my parents,I accepted all of this. Thanks to the father of my child who never leave me. We conquered all of our trials and was able to exchange our vows despite of our against all odds love story. My family accepted and trust me once again,that whats Ive been so thankful. If it werent for their moral support and acceptance I dont think I was able to reach where I am now and raise my child.

I dont encourage young ones to do the same,I advice you to pursue your dreams at first before entering into a situation where there is no turning back.

But if you know someone who have been in this hard situation,please give her your understanding and support. She cant endure all of the hardships and humiliation all alone.

Feel free to share your opinions..😊

Im an open minded person.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Firs fullfil your dream. Then when you will be matured then think about pregnancy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats is right. achieving goals must be fullfill first. Thank you for your relevant and valuable comment😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep your faith in god and the rest will follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well plz subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome..done sub back po..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u. lets keep on supporting each other and be friends.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas okay na yon kase mas pinili nyong panindigan yung responsibilidad sa naging desisyon.You're strong to face it/you and your partner kasi kung titingnan huhusgahan ka kaagad ng tao without knowing the whole story.So i'm proud of youuu poo!Sana po mapalaki nyo ng maayos ang anak nyo!😊❀️Keep safe po @chelout!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much,. its also for the people around me who never leave my side and accepted my situation that keeps me strong.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you already find your true friends huh?You're so luckyyyy hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That why i felt so blessed for having those people around me that really cares..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol ate HAHHAHAHA hope you'll be one of my friends here in readcash!😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure..you can count on me😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back πŸ˜ŠπŸ€™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u..done sub back😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pregnancy is a very sensitive topic either on teens or adults. Pregnancy is always a blessing. πŸ’“πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is indeed. For a life is a gift,and a baby is a blessing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome..done sub back po..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so strong pati na rin ang partner mo. Pinili nyong harapin ang isang responsibilidad kahit na alam mong walang kasiguraduhan ang lahat. For me, if you are going to do a thing, you should know the consequences/ possibilities that may happen and face it in the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. Thats why I advice the younger ones to focus at first on their studies. Its really hard na mapunta sa ganyang situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing your family finally accepted it :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub back po, thaanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome..done sub back po..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dami din ganyan na situation dito sis pero okay lan yan atleast your partner supported you unlike the others na iiwan ka lang sa ere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uo nga sis..swerte ko sa kanya..😊 kawawa ung iba na iniwan talagaπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga sis eh daming kong kakilalang single mom. malapit na matapos oras ko hehe nag internet lang kasi ako kasi brown out sa amin. buti my generator dito sa internet cafe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge sis..next time ulit😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nag extend ako ng half hour hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe..nice sis..hndi ka talaga makapasok gamit phone mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lowbat phone ko sis kagagaling ko kasi mag task sa premise hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahw..hehe..ako sis kanina pa umaga nkapagtask😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako hapun na kasi hihintayin ko mga grocery na lalabas sa 12:30 pm hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe u please please subscribe me and check my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. sub back done.. lets continue to support each other😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank, Already subscribe you. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. done subscribe back. Please support alwasy as I will do the same..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa din akong naging ina at the young age and thankfully my parents forgive and supported me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pareho tau sis..thankful talaga sa pamilya natin😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis.. ngayon ngmukhang kapatid na natin mga anak natin 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uo nga sis..pro nakakaproud dn makita cla malaki na.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis at nanay na pla tau hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

laging napagkakamalan na anak ng mama koπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If someone can handle then it will be okey,but if someone say no, then give her priority.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She will able to handle it with the help of the people who trully cares around her..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, obviously. If her husband, her parents in law, all are cared about her, it is so easy then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

however its not still easy bcoz of the humiliation being pregnant at early age..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean by early age? Now a days a girl have to minimum 18 years to marry. Then after 1 or 2 years easily she can consive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,thats a legal age..what I mean is an age younger than 18 or 18 but still studying there are still a lot of people who will judge her. in our country that is one of the biggest issue,sad to hear but bcoz of the people who easily judge others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uso yan dito sa pinas sisπŸ˜… susme ako kaya kailan???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uo sis..usong uso..Isa na ako dun datiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago