Most Embarrassing but Memorable Moment

24 27
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

What is Your Most Embarrasing Moment yet the Most Memorable one?

Do you have this kind of Moment,you were so embarrased that time but also have keep in your heart for it has also become memorable to you?

Well let me share mine. Its kinda sounds corny and cheezzy πŸ˜… so please bear with me,here it goes..

It happened 9years ago on my 18th bday,yes on my debut. My Ate (sister) organized a small party for my debut celebration.

Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty

And there was one guy,we were aquainted but not friend that time made a scene on my day.

He was one of my 18roses since he and my sister is kinda close.

I was also loveless that time but have a crush..haha..

And guess what he did when it was his turn?he was my 16th rose that time. He kneeled down in front of me looking like he was going to propose that time in front of many people!he also prepare a very small box looked like a box of ring and confess that he had used to like me for so long but wasnt able to confess it.

I was so shocked,embarrased. I was also naive ,insensitive that I almost scolded him. I was so angry that time coz for me he ruined my day. How dare him do that he is not even my boyfriend. And knowing my crush was also there. That was I though that moment.πŸ˜‚

Looking back that moment,made me heart fluttered. Because that guy who made a scene is now currently my husband,yes he succeeded in capturing my heart bcoz of what he did. hahaha.😍

And that was all my most embarrasing yet became my most memorable moment.

That was me. 9 years ago..hahaha.

What is your most embarrassing yet memorable moment?Feel free to share yours in comment box.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Comments

What a wonderful love story.. hope your relationship will be more stronger and succeeded to conquer all the problems in life that will continue to test your relationship and as a couple.

Ahhhhh... i cant of story relevant to its tittle... ill get back to if i remember something.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, things would turn out differently if that guy never attended your party.

Mine was when I peed on my underwear on my 1st grade because I was too afraid to excuse myself from the class. Sighs, too much introversion 🀦🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes definitely, I really believe that he was really destined to be part of my future even b4 that happened..haha Nways that was really embarrassing πŸ˜…though your just a kid that time,probably some of your classmates cant remember it now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a testimony of how destiny works ☺️

It really was an embarrassing one. I engraved it on my core memory πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could say it was only natural for kids in grade school to experience like that especially in 1st grade.😊 though it was really embarrassing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. I agree. You have no childhood if don't experience those kind of situations or at least almost 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I know someone who had experience the same..hehe.. nways thank you for sharing your moments and really appreciate for dropping by.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing. This is an added value conversation. I like πŸ‘πŸ€­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. that's so sweet of him. You are so lucky to have a husband like him. Well, me I do have my most embarrasing moment but not a memorable one. Because it's embarrasing I don't want to share it hahaha. Anyway your story makes me kilig, not all guy can do that unless they have the guts. Ahhh, I wish my boyfriend will at least surprise me hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..sort of sis..but that time I felt nothing towards him but annoyed and irritated. I didnt feel any kilig since he wasnt my crush that moment..hahah..But love really works in mysterious way and weird.. Nways wait for your special moment sis,malay mo d ba very soon he is also preparing something special for you and that is to propose..ayeee..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish sis hehehe. Anyway stay strong sa relationship niyo. Bibihira talaga mkahanap ng ganyang mga lalaki lalo na ngayon oarang mas maganda maging single hahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis..Darating dn sayo si Mr. Right sis at the right time,sobrang aga lang talaga xa dumating sakin pro sayo malay mo anjan na xa sa tabi2x..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My embarassing moments is when im just 15 years old when im walking down to the stairs and the other guy was behind me..it was raining that time and i was accidentally slipped down through the ground and the guy that behind me was laughing at me, i still really hate it when i was remembering that time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then it was in your teenage life,guess it was really so embarrassing since that age we started to feel crushes and trying to look our best..who was that guy sis?Did you get to know him personally after that incident?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

he's the bully one, he's cute but he's so irritating... were in the same room subject before, we even sit together in the same desk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So he was kind of teasing you that moment..haha..highschool life nga naman talaga nakakamiss at nakaka.aliw dn balik balikan d ba sis.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes he really is...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your beautiful with your gown .. in the pass 9 years . how about this time .i guess you look like a princess from now on .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you and that was quiet long years ago. And it was my make up and long gown that made me beautiful that time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚though for me I looked so skinny and very tanned..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's not true. you are the only one who said that. It's not just because of the gown and make up that you look beautiful. Because your really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..you really make my heart so flutter and now Im embarrass to myself, but even so thank you very much for seing that beauty that only few people can see..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

did they not see that? brighter than the sunshine you are so beautiful. then they have not seen that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..You made my afternoon full of laughter.hahah Thank you po so much..Your comments are really way brighter than the sunshine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago