Cooking Breakfast

10 11
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

Have you tried challenging yourself while cooking Sunny side up?

It was quite amusement for me,everytime I cook this i challenge myself to get the perfect form. Though my family is not that particular with forms and presentation of what I cook ,for them tastes matter most..haha.

But kinda become a habbit for me in cooking sunny side up and put in another plate the one I think the nice form I got.haha. Kinda weird right?

Well its just my thing to have fun while cooking..

GoodmorningπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'd prefer it half cooked with a pinched of salt, non sticky frying pan is a big help in cooking it. Its easy to move without breaking the eggyolk. Should handle properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe,just like my daughter she like it half cooked esp the yolk..how I really want to buy non sticky frying pan but its kinda expensive..hehe..still saving for my 'kitchens utensils wanna buy list'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I like it when the egg yolk did not break apart and was nicely form in the middle. Eating it with fried rice is so nice when the egg yolk is half cook and egg white is a bit crispy 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako naman sis ayaw ko ng half cook gusto ko talaga ung fully cooked pro hndi sunog ung white. haha..kay hirap dn ma.aquire ganyan pagkaluto kaya natatagalan ako pagsunny side up niluluto ko .πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

y ganon ateee HAHHAHAHA pag ako nagluluto ng sunny side up laging nasisira yung yellow sa gitna grrrrr hindi na tuloy sya attractive tingnan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

practice makes it perfect but i think nobody cant perfect though so just dont mind practicing just eat and enjoy whoever cooks it ..hahaha..seriously..practice lang,ung hndi ka na takot mapaso sa oil makukuha mo dn yan..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabe naiinis talaga ako pag natatalsikan ako ng mantika HAHHAHAHAH para akong batang nawawalan ng laruan kung magwala grrrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah..xempre naman hapdi kaya nyan tas mag.iiwan pa ng peklat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis i try it when it's my first time to cook sunny side up, the yellow yolk in the middle always broken when i first cook sunny side up :) ... but now i can cook it perfectly and im proud of it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe..me too sis..I always get corrected by my husband for not breaking it properly buy kinaulaunan nakuha ko dn..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago