Unexpected Pregancy

0 10
Avatar for cheche2018
1 year ago

From the start I really don't expect that i could be pregnant this year. I really don't like to get pregnant and Im so confident that I can't get pregnant because of my irregular menstruation cycle. Feb. 2,2022 is my first attempt bought pregnancy test because I already delayed 1month. But first I don't like to but because I don't like to know. Because I was so stressful the past month. After attempting first pregnancy test it is positive. And I was not convince that im pregnant because the one like is faded. I thought, I got false pregnancy. That's why I bought another one pregnancy test and still the display is positive two red lines. And it is not faded anymore. That's why Im trying to be calm and never let the stress still on me. I thought that this is the blessings that God gave me. For me to change my personality and being so helpless. This baby was so strong enough because I already feel that I must know my worth,to be strong and to be brave of my decisions to make.

First check up to my OB Gyne is to see my baby. But unfurtunately it has know baby seen by the Transvaginal Ultrasound. That's why Im experience spotting a 0month before I go to the OB's clinic. And the doctor receipt for the baby to hold on. So expensive because I must drink two times a day. I was not able to drink because if the baby really given by God it will never be gone. The doctor told me to go back on Mar. 8, 2022.

Second check up to my OB Gyne. The doctor repeat the procedure just like the first check up. And unexpected the baby was seen inside my womb. Feeling bless and happy for the result. But the doctor still give me medicine for the baby to hold on.

Seeing my baby inside..So Happy that I got to see this. Me, your brother and sister were so excited to see you baby. hope you will be come in this world in a lot of happiness and enjoyable life. because you came us with a lot of problems. Hope you will be glad that you came into my life. because im so happy you never give up and you still honding on.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for cheche2018
1 year ago

Comments