Scholarship

0 11
Avatar for cheche2018
1 year ago

This scholarship that given to our trainer and the company was really a opportunity to me. Because I was able to pay the payment by my earning here in read.cash. I was so blessed and really God give me reason to move on.

Im so thankful for this site because really help me so much. I thought I cant have the Advance Training but the best opportunity came and it is the blessed from God. It says if you will going to the advance training they have a lot of benefits will receive. And it is not free. But our trainer that they have good news for us and didnt expect. The tuition is worth 10000 pesos and the miscellaneous fee was cost 3000 pesos. And really I dont have that kind of money. That makes me sad and so worry that I can proceed what I've been started. The good news is they will be choosing Top 10 Scholar. The tuition will be handled by the company. We just have to pay the miscellaneous fees worth 3000 pesos. But more good news. We 500pesos discount if we early pay the slots for only 500 pesos downpayment. Instead of 3000 pesos will just pay 2500 pesos. So we only pay 2000 pesos every week while we on training. And it is installment. Why I said earlier that I was blessed? Because I was earned in this site for almost 600 pesos in just 3 days. And that makes me pay the bill for the training. It is not coincedence because I know God always find way to be in a good path.

Thank you Read.cash because of you I surely boost my confidence and to learn more about english grammar.

I got my tears of joy because i really did it. And I will prove to everyone that I can do what they can do too..

Thank you so much read.cash. Hope to earn more a lot here. And can pay my bill again. Hoping that everyone will upvotes for my achievement on going.

Thank you and Thanks God for the opportunity that you give..

1
$ 0.00

Comments