Practise makes you perfect

0 13
Avatar for cheche2018
2 years ago

I know Im not good in english but Im trying to be. But I cant reach out people who truly have expertise about grammarly speaking.. I really dont understand what I am saying. But I know someone I can be good and getting better. Not now but soon it will be. I know everyone dont like to read all my posts but I hope someday it will be boom to everyone that keeping yourself on what your doing it will be a dream come true. I know it is hard in the first time. It will be easy when you already know how it works. I know Im not perfect but I will do my very best to have some parttime o fulltime work for my children. Having a toxic relationship with their father it is not easy to handle. And hard to move on without having work for giving them a good and better life. I know it hard to taking care of a 3 kids. But I know God really there for me to support and guide me with my 3 kids. It is not easy but I know I can do it with the helping hand of my Family.

This hard to tell but someone will react about it. Because I dont think of my 3 kids before I decide to leave their father. But I cant tell all the things that I was experience. He never do things to hit me physically. But my mental health, emotional and spiritual he gave me. I cant tell everything but I cant accept all of what he did to me. I losing myself for begging attention, time and support. I do anything for him to stay. But its about time to surrender and move on. I know no one will understand my situation. Sorry about everything I mention here. I know this is not the right to tell. But need to release all of this..

1
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments