In God Perfect Time

0 11
Avatar for cheche2018
2 years ago

I keep praying to God. Hoping someone will here to help me to go through with this. I dont really think of what should i do right now. I keep on searching for work for me to have money and get tickets to go home in my place. Everyday I feel nothing happened to myself if i keep depend on my husband's money to go home. I know he will never give me an enough money to go home. He spend times with his Friends and Relatives. But even we his family he never give time to bond our children. To spend time with us. He prefered to be with someone who can makes him happy and makes him comfortable to be with. That's why I have to do something. For him to realize the family must the first priority in times he was on vacation. How can he realize if we still here in his side.. I think, I need to work hard and have some income. If there someone can recommend me or refer me to someone who can give me work from home.. Even if the salary is enough to save for tickets..

Im so tired of been taking forgranted to someone who can never see our worth..

1
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments