How's everyone

1 12
Avatar for cheche2018
2 years ago

How are you everyone? Long time no Post. I was so busy because was transferred into other place. Place of my husband. From Negros Oriental transferred General Santos City. And its really hard to travel. In the middle of this pandemic. But we need immediate transfer. Because my Father inlaw was died before we planned to move out from Negros. And that it is way i don't have time to make post here or no news from here. I really miss the income here. Almost a year i was not able to update here of what happened.. I miss my family but we really need to move because of having a store here. But unfortunately it is not really good to go here. It is really hard to being in the place that you dont have family can call when you need help. Even if you have problems no one can listen and advice you for everything happened in your life. So disappointed to be here with my kids. Yes, I know this is the part of being married. But someday you must see yourself in safety place. And that's when you still in the place where you was born.

I have so lots of problem and it gives me stressful and no peace of mind anymore. My self keeping saying that you must let people happy and that makes you happy. How can I be happy if he is the one forcing me to do anything that I dont like.

1
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Thank you for upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago