First week Of School

0 18
Avatar for cheche2018
1 year ago

I already commute all the expenses for daily and for the allowance of my eldest. Now i realize that i should have extra income for me to still have savings for an emergency fund. I already making up to have it. But i still cant provide it because of my belly already getting bigger aside that nextmonth is my due to have labor.. I dont expect much that my eldest will help me to budget our daily needs especially the financial.

sorry if i cant explain that much because i dont know how to express in english.

im trying my best to be explained and can be understand by the readers.. This are my budget

Monthly Salary : 12000k

6k per 15days

1st 1-15days budget

1k for electricity

1050 1/2 sacks good for 15days

1k for grocery good for 15days

( milo, milk, biscuits, seasonings, sugar, cooking oil, dishwashing, can goods, hotdogs, eggs)

1k for foods

(meat, dress chicken, fish, frozen foods)

1k for allowance for student (good for 10days)

(allowance, foods, transportation)

500 for stove

500 for check up/extra

2nd budget for 16-30 or 31days

600 for stove

1050 1/2 rice good for 15days

1k grocery good for 15days

(milo, milk, biscuits, seasonings,sugar, cooking oil, dishwashing, can goods, hotdogs, eggs,noodles)

1k for foods

(meat, pork, dress chicken, fish, frozen foods)

1k for allowance for student (good for 10days)

(allowance, foods, transportation)

1400 extra/check up

1
$ 0.00

Comments