Differences of cheating and betraying

0 13
Avatar for cheche2018
1 year ago

I saw a post that really got my attention to post anything about it. The differences of cheating and betraying by your partner.

1st cheating is commonly known us, that everyone is cheater if they have relationship with someone that you already have a partner. that's the cheating means.

but fortunately betraying is difference.

betraying is commonly known us, it is traitor to your friends it is not the only in a friendship but it has also in a relationship.

The example :

when you already have a partner that who really trust you and never give you sign to be an overthinker. but one day you just have this instinct. That there is something wrong with your partner. And you already started to checking his phones and anything that his private. and suddenly you notice everything in a one swipe on his phone. That makes your mind to open what is the best to do. You already got a red flags. You just think because he just ignoring those who chatting him and flirting him. but you notice the notification from his social media account that they just have a conversation in comment. That makes you feel betrayed and a red flags that your partner never love you. But because you jusg options to be handled.

Same situation as me. He betrayed my love and now. I will not let anyone hurt me again and again. And thats it.. Surrender if you already know your value and worth to someone really feel what you feel.

I thought, I could love him for the rest of my life but now i think it is better to love myself and never let anyone to hurt my feelings again.

1
$ 0.00

Comments