Buzzbreak

0 11
Avatar for cheche2018
2 years ago

Buzzbreak is easy platform that can kids do so. But before I use the app I also tend to do, not to believe because it is easy and it has a small amount to cashout. I realize that why not try if it is legit. And it is begin to earn more but sudden now it is a scam. I dont know if it is true that the app is a scam. I just saw on a post that the app never pay anymore it is already a scam. I forgot my account because my phone was broke and damage. That's why i lose that account. But this read.cash didnt lost me hope because they keep sending email from the email I registered here. That's why i try again to post and hoping that i can earn more. And it is still paying and i shock because I already earn $6 or $7 in 2 days. I hope it will continue and never stop helping people who really need some income like me.

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments